KHADIJAT, AS YOU HAVE SAID, SO YOU SHALL HAVE. DE GOSPEL OF CHRIST IS NOT IN WORDS, BUT IN DE DEMONSTRATION OF POWER. Reply
KHADIJAT, AS YOU HAVE SAID, SO YOU SHALL HAVE. DE GOSPEL OF CHRIST IS NOT IN ARGUMENT, BUT IN DE DEMONSTRATION OF POWER. Reply
let me go and come.........i will answer u question ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
"The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good." PSALM 14:1.What's that got to do wit this?Is it that I'm a foolor what?I don't doubt the existence of God, rather i know He exists and He gave us the big gift of intellect to decipher, and come to know that little things like the trinity is all wrong. ReplyPatiently waiting Preciousoluchi.
hmm2 Reply
GOD have mecy. Reply
JESUS CHRIST is not a god but GOD. lets not sin against God by what we say or think but insteade do your own part and leave God to judge. Reply
Quote from: SLImDIzzLE on 4-09-2008 11:11 AM does anyone hav a reply to all these plz? ONLY A FOOL SAYS IN HIS HART THEIR IS NO GOD...EVEN THE AIR HE BREATH,HE DENIES IT...EWU! SEARCH YE THE KINGDOM OF GOD AND THE REST SHALL BE ADDED UNTO YOU...ABOKI! YES YO. THE NORTHERN'S ARE GOING BROKE/NO MONEY...IT SEEM'S THEIR HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FROM LONG TERM SAVINGS. BOKO HARAM HAS FIELD THO NOW INTO MINISTRIES/GOVERNMENT TO RUN DOWN GEJ..YES THE SOUTH/EAST HAS GAINED/SEIZED THE POWER FOR ETERNITY ..AND WHAT ARE THE NORTHERNER'S WAITING FOR ?...THE UN HAS ONLY RECEIVED TWO (2) REGIONAL INTERNATIONAL BOUNDARY SO FAR..................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE REAL LIVE HAS COME TO STAY......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GRADUALLY WE SHALL WAVE OUR FLAG PROUDLY AT ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD.... NOTHING CAN STOP IT...THE ONLY OPTION LEFT FOR YOU NORTHERNERS IS TO LEARN THE WAY OF "SPAIN" ...THE WAY THE ISLAMIC GOVERNMENT(MOROCCO) GAVE WAY FOR CHRISTIANS GOVERNMENT/LAW'S AND STAYED HAPPILY ..@OLIVER & LIKE MIND'S TAKE NOTE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY EASTER OUR SAVIOR WAS ASCENDED TO HEAVEN HALLELUJAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .......... .
Quote Come, do you know what broke Christianity into Catholicism and Protestantism? Do you know how many catholic lives were taken in England and how many Protestants were killed in Rome? Do you know how many scientists and philosophers that were burnt at the stakes for committing heresy against the church? One now wonders what is called heresy. A view, usually from deep research or methodological thinking, which stands against established norms of the church. Let’s not mention the Crusades pls. Hmm, and should I mention Shi'ites and Sunnis? The split in Islam is as real as that in Christianity. Quote If the punishment for murder and espionage (also known as high treason) is death, then what should be the punishment for the one who disbelieves in the Lord of mankind and despises and rejects His religion? Is espionage or shedding blood worse than leaving the religion of the Lord of mankind and rejecting it? Espionage is not the same as treason, and to commit treason, you have to be a citizen of the state in question. It is not high treason to change citizenship. Your analogy is wrong.
Godson God bless you. Maybe you should say more please. Reply
Passing Reply