LOL Reply
If Ladies Were Banks we will always like to give it out and help many people as you know we are the mothers Reply
If ladies were Banks will they offer Loan? Reply
If ladies were bank id dont know where i will having money left to spend or i will be saving every penny i have in them ReplyThis is because they got a very attractive look to entice me so as for me to always take my money to them
REALLY, IF LADIES WERE BANK I DON'T KNOW HOW WE GUYS ARE GOING TO BE KEEPING OUR MONEY Reply
honestly speaking, if ladies were banks, then guys would be pimps. think about it is not that hard Reply
]mnice piece there, but if ladies were bank, hhmmm.........probably i'll be visiting more often...paying more and withrawing once abi?[/i]en...got a Reply
lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
UBA will be the best they like useing pepols money any how wow ::) :P :) Reply
Good one my guy, keep it up! Reply
If ladies were banks i would be the most wanted person cos i would love to be a banker as soon as possible, but not to mind cos i will drill all ladies for my love4 is worth pay for gurlz.................. Reply
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
if ladies were bank they we have more value, bcos, they cannot be withdraw with atm card, so you have to enter the bank before you have them. Reply
THEY CAN MY DEAR. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
then guys will be pimps Reply
Thats a nice one oh,whatabout the guys? Reply
Quote from: marygold on 17-09-2008 10:27 AM Thats a nice one oh,whatabout the guys? i just said, GUYS WILL BE PIMPS ![]()
THEN IT WILL BE RUBBED EACH DAY,THANK GOD IT IS NOT Reply
so ur a P.I.M.P? Reply