Quote from: belindajustins on 4-04-2010 04:37 PM hissssss o girl u try 4 dis ur pics o. Sure say na u dey dat pics sha. Peace out.
THE DIFFERENCES BTW NAIJA AND OYIBO GIRLS 1. Naija girls are not so that cheap to useless themselves. 2. In terms of marriage, naija girls are problem, u take care of both wife & her family. 3. For Oyibo girls, divorce is not new thing to them, if u know u cannot cop with, the next thing dey will request in divorcement. 4. In Naija, it is compulsory dat after marriage, in the next 9 months, the wife must give birth. 5. For oyibo, dey fit concerned abt dat. 6. Naija girls; if know get money 4 hand, u be nobody but oyibo go even take of you if u know phyuked up with. 7. In terms of marital problem, if u eva laid you hand on oyibo, d next things is that u fit find yourself in jail. But for naija, you can settle dat one within yourselves or within d family.[size=][/size] Reply
I think I would just go with the Oyinbo girls being more sincere as in they are more true to themselves. Wetin Oyinbo girl no like she go tell U easy pass naija girl, and wetin she like sef she go tell U too. Dem get independent servers wey dey process info for them. if dem like U dem no too need their gf's to approve U cos dem know say na wetin dem want be that. Most naija girls go first consult with her ancestors sef join before them go decide to start dey like U. Reply
Quote from: Miss_precious on 3-05-2010 08:37 AM just becos say you don dey look oyibo for telly you don dey begin type rubbish...ewu plzz this is one uncivilized mentality with some of us, u dont have to abuse people who air their view you can disagree-but not abuse
Quote from: Miss_precious on 3-05-2010 08:37 AM just becos say you don dey look oyibo for telly you don dey begin type rubbish...ewu ebi like sey dis one vex u well well............. abeg no vex oh.......lol
Quote from: etiese on 3-05-2010 10:18 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 3-05-2010 08:37 AM just becos say you don dey look oyibo for telly you don dey begin type rubbish...ewu plzz this is one uncivilized mentality with some of us, u dont have to abuse people who air their view you can disagree-but not abuse na my sister u talk to like that?...... take time oh
Quote from: blings_is_back on 3-05-2010 10:31 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 3-05-2010 08:37 AM just becos say you don dey look oyibo for telly you don dey begin type rubbish...ewu ebi like sey dis one vex u well well............. abeg no vex oh.......lol
its part of the fun we are catching here Reply
stupid fun Reply
Quote from: etiese on 3-05-2010 10:18 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 3-05-2010 08:37 AM just becos say you don dey look oyibo for telly you don dey begin type rubbish...ewu plzz this is one uncivilized mentality with some of us, u dont have to abuse people who air their view you can disagree-but not abuse if you dont have sense...pls borrow one or buy one..dont come here and paste trash....how many naija gurls have you dated and how many white gurls have you dated...for you to conclude..who made you judge anyway...mcheww You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
poster u no well at all Reply
everybody no dey well for ur side..... why? Reply
nonsence and little sence Reply
ok Reply
I think dguy just summed it all up............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
As a Nigerian Black Male I would like to apologise to my 9ja (nubian pricesses) and to my other princesses( white, Asian, Indian and other cultures), that may have found offence in the posters eerrr, limited knowlege of the subject of responsibilty in a relationship.. I know that you all are not naive to the selfishness of some people in relationships but also dont believ that this represent the thinking of most nigerian men Reply
dis poster is suffering from psycologitismgycogolisis Reply
True talk poster! Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)