IF U HAVE AN OYINBO GIRL THESE MAY BE UR BLESSINGS 1. U WONT SPEND MONEY AS SHE PAYS FOR HERSELF WHERE EVER BOTH OF U GO TO 2. THEY ARE MORE SINCERE 3. U R FREE FROM HER FAMILY RESPONSIBILITIES 4. IF U WANT TO MARRY U WONT SPEND MUCH
BUT FOR NAIJA GIRLS THESE ARE UR PROBLEMS 1.HER FAMILY IS YOUR RESPONSIBILTY 2. NOT SINCERE-THEY CANT TELL U OF THEIR PAST NOR PRESENT RELATIONSHIP AND HEALTH CONDITIONS 3. U WILL BE PAYING DEBT TILL U DIE IF U WANT TO MARRY 4. PAY ALL THE BILLS
Posted: at 4-04-2010 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
dolphinkate at 8-04-2010 11:09 PM (15 years ago) (f)
nonsence!
Poster, r u saying, that white women r cheap? And that u dont need to care for her nor for her family? I really wonder to hear ur statement. So as man, u r even proud of not taking financially care for ur white woman nor respecting her family. I wonder which type of relationships u r having with blacks and whites.
U r judging cause of only seeing nationality, skin colour and money. Is that all about, what men and women have to offer in life? U seem to be a superficial person, which does not know love yet.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 11:18 PM (15 years ago) (m)
abeg princedafe should come and post 'another senseless topic!'
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dolphinkate at 8-04-2010 11:35 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Imagine, if going out with the poster, for excample at restaurant. He as man would ask his woman to pay her own bill after eating. What nonsence. That would be an absolutely "no go" for me and i guess for all other normal women too. If i would go out with such a greedy, careless man, then it would be the first and last time with him. And i would refuse to pay one cent. Why is he taking me out, if i have to pay my own bill. How could a woman ever accept him as head of the family, if he do refuse to take responsibility and refuses doing his duties as man and husband. No normal woman would like to marry him.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
kurupt419 at 9-04-2010 12:37 AM (15 years ago) (m)
@etiese na now i no say u be woman rapar so u dey look for osho free na him make u dey compare oyibo wey no dey baff wit my african queens, o boy u be mumu make u try dey call homeooooo i no say na plet u dey wash for the oyibo foolish boy.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
@etiese na now i no say u be woman rapar so u dey look for osho free na him make u dey compare oyibo wey no dey baff wit my african queens, o boy u be mumu make u try dey call homeooooo i no say na plet u dey wash for the oyibo foolish boy.
ahhh dont call me mumu bcos it may take enternity to get u where i am in life i just expressed my opinion so mind u uncivilized tongue.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
ade_su_wa at 3-05-2010 02:52 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: etiese on 4-04-2010 02:25 PM
IF U HAVE AN OYINBO GIRL THESE MAY BE UR BLESSINGS 1. U WONT SPEND MONEY AS SHE PAYS FOR HERSELF WHERE EVER BOTH OF U GO TO 2. THEY ARE MORE SINCERE 3. U R FREE FROM HER FAMILY RESPONSIBILITIES 4. IF U WANT TO MARRY U WONT SPEND MUCH
BUT FOR NAIJA GIRLS THESE ARE UR PROBLEMS 1.HER FAMILY IS YOUR RESPONSIBILTY 2. NOT SINCERE-THEY CANT TELL U OF THEIR PAST NOR PRESENT RELATIONSHIP AND HEALTH CONDITIONS 3. U WILL BE PAYING DEBT TILL U DIE IF U WANT TO MARRY 4. PAY ALL THE BILLS
ur headache...who cares
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac