THE DIFFERENCES B/W OYINBO AND NAIJA GIRLS (Page 4)

Date: 04-04-2010 2:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Fred
1 2 3 [4]
- VANIT at 21-05-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
ONLY WHAT I ADMIRE ABT WHITE WOMEN IS THAT THEY ARE VERY DIRECT........IF THEY NEED SEX THEY WILL JUST TELL YOU..........IF THEY ARE FED UP WITH YOU THEY WILL LET YOU KNOW...........MAJORITY OF NIGERIA GIRLS ARE VERY INDIRECT....
Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 21-05-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dn_mirela on 11-05-2010 12:20 AM
Quote from: dolphinkate on  8-04-2010 11:09 PM
nonsence!

Poster, r u saying, that white women r cheap? And that u dont need to care for her nor for her family? I really wonder to hear ur statement. So as man, u r even proud of not taking financially care for ur white woman nor respecting her family. I wonder which type of relationships u r having with blacks and whites.

U r judging cause of only seeing nationality, skin colour and money. Is that all about, what men and women have to offer in life? U seem to be a  superficial person, which does not know love yet.

i don´t think he was refering to that.but i think is more appreciated a smart and independent woman that can take care of herself not the one that always expect someone to care of her bills.
 about the family,if from financial point of view which i do not see it such a bad statement.coz if u marry me u don´t marry my mom or another member of the family.maybe later they will want 2 f*** them too Smiley))
  it doesn´t matter the colour,the nationality but is true that the culture,costoms we were rainsed in have a big impact on our education,on our thinking.

hmmmmmm!
Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 21-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
i no dey for house

Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 21-05-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
true talk poster abt oyibo woman but divorce her then you go pay for all the free food wey u chop plus extra charge for usage then your eye go shine when you don dey broke dey beg for money money to take return home
Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 21-05-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
oyibo girls are not decent while naija girls are wife materials
Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 21-05-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
hahaha! @ rbest i hear u,
Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 22-05-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
About the financial side:

U still did not get the true way of life of oyibo women. If the man wants to be the head of the house later, we expect him to work hard and to be serious and responsible in life. Under normal condition in europe men and women, both r able to take care of themselves alone. But we women r expecting the men caring for us. When going out, is normal that the man has to pay the bill.

Most of the time nigerians r coming with empty hands to europe, trying to survive anyhow and doing donkey jobs or even staying jobless. If u r able to get a good oyibo woman under this condition of purity, then she must love u. In our culture lovers use to assist each other. If an oyibo woman is paying the bills in ur "down time", then she knows, that u r not fit at moment. She is proving her love for u at this time and showing u, that she has accepted u as her man and that she is putting her full mind and trust on u. But it should not mean, that u as man can stay lazy and enjoying her money. She is expecting the situation to change and that u would take over later.
And u r happy, of not spending much on ur own wedding?

about the family side: 

Seriously, u do not sound very responsible. If u r serious interested to spend rest of
the life with a woman, u need to know her family too and her family responsibilities r becoming urs too. Or do u want to separate ur woman from her family?
Posted: at 22-05-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 22-05-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on  4-05-2010 09:13 PM
Quote from: etiese on  4-04-2010 02:25 PM
IF U HAVE AN OYINBO GIRL THESE MAY BE UR BLESSINGS
1. U WONT SPEND MONEY AS SHE PAYS FOR HERSELF WHERE EVER BOTH OF U GO TO
2. THEY ARE MORE SINCERE
3. U R FREE FROM HER FAMILY RESPONSIBILITIES
4. IF U WANT TO MARRY U WONT SPEND MUCH

BUT FOR NAIJA GIRLS THESE ARE UR PROBLEMS
1.HER FAMILY IS YOUR RESPONSIBILTY
2. NOT SINCERE-THEY CANT TELL U OF THEIR PAST NOR PRESENT RELATIONSHIP AND HEALTH CONDITIONS
3. U WILL BE PAYING DEBT TILL U DIE IF U WANT TO MARRY
4. PAY ALL THE BILLS
U forgot to add for d oyinbo side "pull the trigger at ur brain if u messup with her heart"

Posted: at 22-05-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- meczytimber at 22-05-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
true sometimes

Posted: at 22-05-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

3. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

4. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

5. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

6. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

7. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

10. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

11. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

12. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

13. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)