200L Computer Science Student, Chinonso Ibekwe Arrested For Strangling A Tricycle Rider To Death

Date: 17-07-2017 10:11 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-07-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago)

Police detectives attached to the Umuahia Central Police Station have arrested a 200-level student of Computer Science in Abia, Chinonso Ibekwe, for allegedly strangling a tricycle operator, one Peter Eseonu, to death in Umuahia.

It was gathered that Ibekwe had boarded the deceased tricycle, claiming that he was going to pick some harvested farm produce from his mother’s farm at Amuzukwu, a suburb of the Abia capital city.
Our correspondent gathered that the suspect attacked his victim on arriving the farm, strangled him with a rope and dumped his body in a ditch in the area, while he made away with his tricycle.

It was learnt that an unnamed man, who was defecating in the bush, witnessed the incident and later raised the alarm in the community. The state Commissioner of Police, Mr. Adeleye Oyebade, confirmed the incident to us. Oyebade said the suspect was arrested sequel to information received on the missing of the 67-year-old Eseonu, who hailed from Ekenaobizi Umuopara, Umuahia. He said police operatives swooped on the suspect, who later gave the police information that led to the discovery of the decomposing body of the deceased.

The CP added that the body of the deceased had been deposited in an undisclosed morgue for preservation and autopsy, while the 25-year-old Ibekwe had been charged to court and remanded in the prison custody.

Posted: at 17-07-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 17-07-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
THE BASTARD CHILDREN OF USELESS PARENTS ON HERE... TEGONWA, CHRISTIANITY, SANDRA, FREETHINKER AND THE REST OF YOU BIGOT LUNATICS, MAKE UNA COMMENT MAKE I SEE.... IDIOTS....!!! I SPIT ON Y'ALL....
Posted: at 17-07-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-07-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
Oh My Jesus!Oh Jesus Why Did U Let The World Live With Devils In Human Flesh?How On Earth Would A Man Works So Hard,starves For Days To Buy A Pedicab.And He Finally Buys It In Order To Earn A Honest Living.Then This Lazy Creature Decides To Strangle Him And Make Away With The Pedicab?Oh God Why? And This Devil Is Igbo;Not Just Igbo But From The Same Town With The Man Who Taught Some Group Of Foolish Igbos How To Call Nigeria A Zoo!What A Mess.Any Igbo Man Who Calls Nigeria A Zoo Must Be Arrested And Punished Severely.Nonsense!So Heartless!Heartlessly Hopeless!
Posted: at 17-07-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-07-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago)
Oh My Jesus!Oh Jesus Why Did U Let The World Live With Devils In Human Flesh?How On Earth Would A Man Work So Hard And Go Hungry For Days To  Save Money For A Pedicab.And He Finally Buys It And Starts Earning A Honest Living.Then This Lazy Creature Decides To Strangle Him And Make Away With The Pedicab?Oh God Why? And This Devil Is Igbo;Not Just Igbo But From The Same Town With The Man Who Taught Some Group Of Foolish Igbos How To Call Nigeria A Zoo!What A Mess.Any Igbo Man Who Calls Nigeria A Zoo Must Be Arrested And Punished Severely.Nonsense!So Heartless!Heartlessly Hopeless!
Posted: at 17-07-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 17-07-2017 11:40 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 17-07-2017 11:33 AM
Oh My Jesus!Oh Jesus Why Did U Let The World Live With Devils In Human Flesh?How On Earth Would A Man Work So Hard And Go Hungry For Days To  Save Money For A Pedicab.And He Finally Buys It And Starts Earning A Honest Living.Then This Lazy Creature Decides To Strangle Him And Make Away With The Pedicab?Oh God Why? And This Devil Is Igbo;Not Just Igbo But From The Same Town With The Man Who Taught Some Group Of Foolish Igbos How To Call Nigeria A Zoo!What A Mess.Any Igbo Man Who Calls Nigeria A Zoo Must Be Arrested And Punished Severely.Nonsense!So Heartless!Heartlessly Hopeless!

DESPERATE MOFO, REPEATING SAME COMMENT ONE MINUTE IN BETWEEN... NAIJAPALS NO DEY SHARE MONEY UNTIL END OF THE YEAR, KEEP TRYING THOUGH... UR STUPIDITY KNOWS NO BOUNDS.....!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2017 11:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 17-07-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago)
JAIL BOUND
Posted: at 17-07-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 17-07-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago)
he really looks like a murderous criminal.

#Biafran

Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 19-07-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago)
They should lock him already
Posted: at 19-07-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

7. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State