Nigerian Vlogger, Eddie Bongoz Strips Completely Nak£d To Prove Love For Nigeria (Photos)

Date: 02-08-2017 7:26 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-08-2017 07:26 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian vlogger, Eddie Bongoz, has got everyone talking after he stripped himself totally naked to prove he truly loves his country.

Speaking in a video that is trending online at the moment, Eddie Bongoz asked for the mandate to rule Nigeria. According to him, all Nigerians should come back and rebuild the country.

Eddie Bongoz also requested for amnesty for every Nigerian except the looters. He suggested the Federal Government credit everybody’s account with at least N200,000.

All this he said holding an egg which he eventually broke on screen. Screenshots from the video continue below:

Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:26 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 07:40 AM (6 years ago)
Na Frustration Dey Worry Dis Animal.See Is Im Dey Like Kworikwota.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 2-08-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago)
Some rituals demands such stupidity in order to get Fame, money and Influence in society. This is common in Music and Film industries but only the wise ones know the meaning. Kofi Olumide, Pettit Paye,  Christable Eke, etc did it. In Freemason, the first rule in Freemansory Order is to humiliate yourself in public before other sacrifices. We can see how the Khadishans, Shakira, Beyonce and many more are showing their nakedness up and down as if Pus*sy and Di*ck has no value. So very soon, this Eddie Bongoz will come to media to exhibit all kinds of illicit wealths wrongly acquired through bloods and sacrifices.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starnixx at 2-08-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago)
dis never see food chop for days DAT y him d frustrated
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 2-08-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago)
And what does that implies. Wetin he teach us! 
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 2-08-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago)
Cheap n dirty popularity
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 2-08-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago)
Another yeyeroba mad man.who let the dog out???
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 2-08-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago)
MAD MAN ON THE LOOSE!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tottori51 at 2-08-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
to prove love to Nigeria...walking around naked  Huh? Huh? Huh? 
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tuscanT at 2-08-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago)
You guys comment are too appalling. Just read your comment back to your self, you  guys are a disgrace to Nigeria. If this patrotic character was carried out by western actors or actress you guys will applauding, sharing, trending with sound comment. You guys ask your self what have you done for Nigeria than  wishing Nigeria to sink. What effort have you  put forward to make Nigeria  a great country that to fight for self interest.forget government for a seconds and check your thought, actions, mindset and altitude to what impact it have on Nigeria. Not until individual begin to realise that is their actions that is damaging Nigeria. Anyway Nigeria will surely succeed when the  evil once that wish it's death are dead before Nigeria your all need to start thinking
Posted: at 2-08-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 2-08-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago)
HE JUST WANT TO BE REVEVANT IN THE SOCIETY FAME
Posted: at 2-08-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xxxtacy at 2-08-2017 01:43 PM (6 years ago)
Let the people that want to leave Naija go! we will stay and build a great country free of tribalistic bigots.

Naija!!!!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 01:43 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago)
Tuscan, Are You Sure U Re Not A Mad Fellow?Just Read Your Comment.It Shows That Your Brain Is In The Toilet.When Is Going Naked For Nigeria A Dignifying Action?Too Hopeless!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac