The first time i met her, she was just what i wanted in a woman. This girl was very good, and i counted myself lucky. When we started dating, i now discovered that she has a very hot temper. I tried to work things out but to no avail. Worst, play a joke on her, i mean try to pull her legs, and she will erupt like a volcano. I tried to call it quit on several occasions, but she wouldn't take it. She says she wants to marry me, but i wouldn't want someone like her to come to my house and design my head with bottles and pestle. One man told me that since we share the same zodiac sign {Pisces}, it will be difficult for her to leave me, whatever that means. Heh! guys, i need a very good formula on how to boot her out, as i don't want to die before my time. And least i forget, thump up to all those married couples whose wife or husband are hot tempered, una dey try.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 03:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Go cold turkey. The things U did she loved about U? STOP DOING THEM. Keep Ur successes away from her and tell her a lot about Ur failures(Don't dwell on them in Ur head tho... Lip service).
Posted: at 7-04-2010 03:47 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 7-04-2010 04:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
ade_su_wa at 7-04-2010 02:43 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: onchedu on 7-04-2010 03:47 AM
Go cold turkey. The things U did she loved about U? STOP DOING THEM. Keep Ur successes away from her and tell her a lot about Ur failures(Don't dwell on them in Ur head tho... Lip service).
correct talk
Posted: at 7-04-2010 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 7-04-2010 04:41 PM (15 years ago) (m)
*no comment for now*
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 7-04-2010 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac