Pregnant Woman Swallows Cocaine, Held At Lagos Airport (Page 11)

Date: 07-04-2010 6:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 20
- ajanni at 11-04-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
thats not a genue excuse at all
Posted: at 11-04-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- rain3710 at 11-04-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
phyuk nigeria goverment , because of bad leaders thats why the youth who dont have future
Posted: at 11-04-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-04-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
-
Posted: at 11-04-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ejibond at 11-04-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2010 01:30 PM
Quote from: ejibond on 11-04-2010 12:08 PM
Waiting u c?... ghost?

me ghost ? i think say i don treats you already ? abi the thing don returns again ?
yes! the drug wey you give me na fake and the thing don start again..so, you better treat me with good drugs otherwise i go show you madness.
Posted: at 11-04-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 11-04-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rain3710 on 11-04-2010 03:17 PM
phyuk nigeria goverment , because of bad leaders thats why the youth who dont have future
It's
you and ur family dat does'nt have a future.
If you depend on ur govt for existense,we don't cos we're made men/women.
Posted: at 11-04-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsleynnaji at 11-04-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
nothing spoil much , the deal no mature well with the mind   to agree on that risk i think they  will also have the mind of anything can happen.
Posted: at 11-04-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetnsassy1 at 11-04-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
It is sad that someone would be so desperate that they resort to the worst thing possible for them. It is so easy for a woman to be left alone and taking care of a child if the man she loves rejects her. It happens all over the world and leads to desperate acts by women who feel they have nowhere else to turn. So sad....
Posted: at 11-04-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- iyarecindy at 11-04-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
it is  a pity  any way na hunger  make am but cocaine too much and she get pickin just because of 2000 euro 
Posted: at 11-04-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 11-04-2010 05:58 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2010 10:53 PM
Quote from: samesty on 10-04-2010 10:15 PM
Naija, God'll help us sha.

Amin fine girl
bros! make you take am easy o! diz one wey her avater con carry ur mind away.

take off you eyes now and never you look that side again -- right Huh?
Posted: at 11-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-04-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 11-04-2010 04:05 PM
Quote from: rain3710 on 11-04-2010 03:17 PM
It's
you and ur family dat does'nt have a future.
If you depend on ur govt for existense,we don't cos we're made men/women.

eji eji -- na true you talk any way
Posted: at 11-04-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-04-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
you try small oo
Posted: at 11-04-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- amadollar at 12-04-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
WE WILL STILL TRY NO MATTER WHATEVER, DONT JUGDE ANOTHER BROTHER, THE  WORLD FULL WITH GAME, BUT TRY TO PLAY WELL, BRAVO ALL MY HERO THEY COUGHT UP IN THIS GAME, NO MATTER THE CONDITION GOD IS WITH YOU ALL..........................
Posted: at 12-04-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 12-04-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
na true be dat.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- komo4u at 12-04-2010 04:17 AM (14 years ago)
na biz b that
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-04-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: amadollar on 12-04-2010 01:43 AM
WE WILL STILL TRY NO MATTER WHATEVER, DONT JUGDE ANOTHER BROTHER, THE  WORLD FULL WITH GAME, BUT TRY TO PLAY WELL, BRAVO ALL MY HERO THEY COUGHT UP IN THIS GAME, NO MATTER THE CONDITION GOD IS WITH YOU ALL..........................

so you encourage that Huh?
Posted: at 12-04-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- preciousobj at 12-04-2010 07:08 AM (14 years ago)
Hun! Oh LOrd! have Thy oft-mercy on this our generation. All this is highly symphertetic, desperation and carlosness of our dear people 4 money this days, I believe only God the Ominipotent can save us from this ugly incidence. am sort of coment
Posted: at 12-04-2010 07:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- preciousobj at 12-04-2010 07:17 AM (14 years ago)
Hun! Oh LOrd! have Thy oft-mercy on this our generation. All this is highly symphertetic, desperation and carlosness of our dear people 4 money this days, I believe only God the Ominipotent can save us from this ugly incidence. am sort of coment
Posted: at 12-04-2010 07:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ESSIEN2 at 12-04-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago)
 pregnant woman swallows cocaine, they do not care about the danger in it.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 12-04-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
The pregnant woman swallow the coke as a medicine abi na money making reason???
Posted: at 12-04-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bunn14377 at 12-04-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
pls..... who said it is poverty or government? dnt they have hands and legs then what are they looking for again. it is lost for material thing and they can't wait 2 be there........ abeg deal with them joo...
Posted: at 12-04-2010 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 20