Pregnant Woman Swallows Cocaine, Held At Lagos Airport (Page 14)

Date: 07-04-2010 6:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 20
- Mba5 at 13-04-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
Most of this are coursed by poverty due government misruling.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 13-04-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
AJANNI
PREGNANT WOMAN SWALLOW COCAINE IS A SHAME ON THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT.
Well, to those who understand the critical problems facing the Nigerians at home (POVERTY,CORRUPTION, EMBEZZLERS, BRIBING IN HIGH PLACE ,TRIBALISM, ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISM, TERRORIST,FULANI SOKOTO CALIPHATE, POLICE KILLER SQUARED) Who to blame----is the Govt. Ajanni i do believe you are not in Nigeria so you do not no what is going on in NAIJA.People call you MAD MAN,but i will rather call you an hypocrite who pretended to know much but  only advertising your stupidity just for people to take notices of you.
IDIOT  
Posted: at 13-04-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 13-04-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2010 09:19 AM
you eji , neva look at that side again . you hear me so Huh?
Cos if you look there,you might go blind..so don't luk there again.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Isti at 13-04-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
pls let her face the penality of her offence no messi for her so that the next will take a lesson pls
Posted: at 13-04-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4real2008 at 13-04-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
IT IS SERIOUS MY PEOPLE,WE SHOULD BEG GOVERNMENT 2 HELP US
Posted: at 13-04-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 13-04-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Isti
WHO WILL  PASS JUDGMENT ON HER, WHEN THE LAWYERS AND THE MAGISTRATE ARE ALL GUILTY OF THE SAME OFFENSES.
DOCTORS ,LAWYER , MARKET MEN/WOMEN ,GOVERNORS AND AIR PORT WORKERS ARE ALL INVOLVED  IN THE TRADE.
THEN TELL ME WHERE IS THE FACE OF JUSTICES IN NIGERIA.
YES THE  WOMAN WHO INVOLVE WILL  FACE THE MUSIC BUT THE JUDGES AND GOVT.WILL FACE DISCO MUSIC IN HAND OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.   
Posted: at 13-04-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 13-04-2010 10:08 AM
Most of this are coursed by poverty due government misruling.

you can now see why every one is against you , and they will soon drives you commot here too
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 13-04-2010 10:22 AM
AJANNI
PREGNANT WOMAN SWALLOW COCAINE IS A SHAME ON THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT.
Well, to those who understand the critical problems facing the Nigerians at home (POVERTY,CORRUPTION, EMBEZZLERS, BRIBING IN HIGH PLACE ,TRIBALISM, ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISM, TERRORIST,FULANI SOKOTO CALIPHATE, POLICE KILLER SQUARED) Who to blame----is the Govt. Ajanni i do believe you are not in Nigeria so you do not no what is going on in NAIJA.People call you MAD MAN,but i will rather call you an hypocrite who pretended to know much but  only advertising your stupidity just for people to take notices of you.
IDIOT   

and also least you forget too, CHRISTIAN HOLIGANISM AND TERRORISM AND THE MADNESS IN THE CHRISTIANITY RELIGION TOO, that surfaces of recent, yes quite right , i am away not even now , but since a very longer time now , but much more closer to home more than so many at home , any way no place like home and at no any time my attentions is away from home . you see i care not really what peoples said about me and i never feels it neighter, since i knows for sure that in every 10 peoples at NP now 9 or even slightly above 9 from 10 were actually MAD PEOPLES you IGURE inclusive , so why should i bother much about some thing that comes out of some group of AROGANTS AND MADNESS PEOPLES , non before now has ever tag me nor associates me with madness before now  but calls me all shorts of names  . only from you that happen to be head of all MAD PEOPLES AT NP. i will not and can never be part of , if you can,t beat them you join them , and what i am doing is best known to GOD who cerated me , i have not taking a single KOBO ,nor even promises a KOBO ,for what i have done so far and what i will still be doing , and every good citizen of any country , not until he\she get paid before he\she does what supose to be done , i have help so many peoples with just little GOD as given to me ,and i have learnt from the traditions of our NOBLE PROPHET, PEACE AND BLESSING OF ALLAH BE UPON HIM , that THE BEST OF CHARITY IS THE ONE DONE WITH A RIGHT HAND AND THE LEFT HAND KNEW NOTING ABOUT IT , but as for you IGURE and some other stupids ones alike , that MADNESS and HATES you have for the ISLAM  and the MUSLIMS will not lets you reasons well like human being and think well too
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- gabson4reel at 13-04-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
 Huh? nawooooo this woman like money too muchooooo
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 12-04-2010 11:56 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-04-2010 06:28 AM
Quote from: amadollar on 12-04-2010 01:43 AM
WE WILL STILL TRY NO MATTER WHATEVER, DONT JUGDE ANOTHER BROTHER, THE  WORLD FULL WITH GAME, BUT TRY TO PLAY WELL, BRAVO ALL MY HERO THEY COUGHT UP IN THIS GAME, NO MATTER THE CONDITION GOD IS WITH YOU ALL..........................

so you encourage that Huh?
Shey you no knw say him be druglord?

not until now i discovered that now
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 13-04-2010 10:35 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2010 09:19 AM
you eji , neva look at that side again . you hear me so Huh?
Cos if you look there,you might go blind..so don't luk there again.

you lie . i have more that two eyes , you know , unlike you wey just dey manage two
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Isti on 13-04-2010 10:47 AM
pls let her face the penality of her offence no messi for her so that the next will take a lesson pls

so IGURE  take a lesson from that , and no be me talk am so na ya brother talk am so
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 13-04-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
i no wan see anybody for here again
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 13-04-2010 12:41 PM
Isti
WHO WILL  PASS JUDGMENT ON HER, WHEN THE LAWYERS AND THE MAGISTRATE ARE ALL GUILTY OF THE SAME OFFENSES.
DOCTORS ,LAWYER , MARKET MEN/WOMEN ,GOVERNORS AND AIR PORT WORKERS ARE ALL INVOLVED  IN THE TRADE.
THEN TELL ME WHERE IS THE FACE OF JUSTICES IN NIGERIA.
YES THE  WOMAN WHO INVOLVE WILL  FACE THE MUSIC BUT THE JUDGES AND GOVT.WILL FACE DISCO MUSIC IN HAND OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.   

and did you ever knows and believe that the ALMIGHTY GOD exist ? and who has been passing the judgement in all the previous cases of the drug related issues ? probably you are too small then ,probably they neva born you then and probably you have lost your sense of memories , that the DRUGS ISSUES first surfaces during the regime of the then BUHARI\ IDIAGBON and that those involved the were executed without delays
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 13-04-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
ajani
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 13-04-2010 02:20 PM
ajani

what Huh? power mike abi na tyson you be Huh??? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 13-04-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
I no deey involve myself with things like this mostly drugs that doesn't show smartness but every one will do the one he/she is capable of.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jucy at 13-04-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Life is full of risk, its either u scale thr or not..................................its jst ur destiny
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sammiekriss at 13-04-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stmanpule on  7-04-2010 08:03 PM
nawaoooo
true talk,d hardship 4 ds we country sure makes one to do wat he's not suppose to do.and we leaders them de flex d whole bar 4 ds country.oppression! God help us.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 13-04-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
see big wahala...
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 20

1. Solomon Buchi Drags Daddy Freeze As UK Is Set To Deport Pastor Tobi Adegboyega

2. 'Women Do So Much In The Home Without Noise' - Father Of 4 Laments After Wife Travelled

3. Forbes Names Jay-Z As The Greatest Rapper of All Time

4. JUST IN: Kwara Teacher, Fatimoh Hamzat Demoted For Assaulting NYSC Member

5. Police Arraign Activist, Dele Farotimi Over Alleged Defamation Of Afe Babalola

6. Popular American Rapper, Eminem Loses Mother, Debbie Nelson To Cancer

7. South African Singer, Tyla Breaks Beyoncé’s Record On Spotify

8. Speed Darlington’s Lawyer Calls Out Police As The Singer Remains In Custody One Week After Re

9. Kogi Govt Shuts Down Zango Market Over Renewed Kidnapping, Insecurity

10. How Gunmen Kidnap Nine Persons Including Ward Councilor In Kogi

11. Police Nab Suspected Adamawa Gunrunner, Sunday, Recover 364 Rounds Of Live Ammunition, Others

12. Many Feared Killed As Bandits Blow Off Another Bridge In Zamfara

13. Woman Begs To Return To Husband Who Beat Her Up After He Promised He Would Not Repeat The Act

14. Ex NFF Pres. Amaju Pinnick Pours Encomium On Daughter Audrey As She Bags Postgraduate Degree

15. PHOTOS: Lagos Govt Seals Supermarket For Allegedly Selling Expired Products

1. Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral

2. Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama

3. Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)

4. Husband Discovers Wife's Shocking Secret After Hacking Her WhatsApp Account: A Plan Of Despair

5. Toke Makinwa Reveals $700 Face Mask Expense, Calls Her Skin Her "Most Expensive Asset" (Video)

6. Boko Haram Commander, Abubakar Shekau Killed In Yobe State Military Clash

7. "₦27bn IGR Behind Fubara, Wike Rift, INEC Now APC Member" – Deji Adeyanju (Video)

8. Lekki Big Boy, Jago Accuses Ex-Girlfriend Of Using Him For Money, Demands Gifts Back (Video)

9. Legendary Musician, 2Baba Shares Insightful Encounter With Peter Obi At The Airport (Video)

10. Nigerian Man Reveals Why He Chose A Senegalese Wife Over A Nigerian Woman