wetin? Reply![]()
na wetin wait now Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2010 09:45 PM Quote from: ejibond on 15-04-2010 02:25 PM @Ajanni thank you my brother , and with you by me , i no dey fear now not even when i am looking at your hand now , and i get another brother down there now , who can even swallows an ypopotamous at once No mind am jaree...
so una don become bros now ok i dey watch una. Reply
Quote from: kurupt419 on 17-04-2010 06:48 PM so una don become bros now ok i dey watch una. you better watch it well before you get perish so -------------
everyone is intittled to his or her opinion,surely i tell you pals, if our leaders continue like this i tell you there will soon be another civil war in this country,God forbide,but that is a shocking true,when our leaders wont make life easy for the poor ones among us what do you expect,again there is yarning gap between the rich and the poor in this country,everyone wants to meet up,who go carry last, no one: FATHER SAVE YOUR CHILDREN Reply
Quote from: ejibond on 17-04-2010 06:43 PM Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2010 09:45 PM Quote from: ejibond on 15-04-2010 02:25 PM @Ajanni thank you my brother , and with you by me , i no dey fear now not even when i am looking at your hand now , and i get another brother down there now , who can even swallows an ypopotamous at once No mind am jaree... i just dey laugh both of you I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
na so other peoples too they laugh at you too Reply
ajanni i dey watch u. Reply
Quote from: kurupt419 on 18-04-2010 10:14 PM ajanni i dey watch u. SO YOU DON BECOME A WATCH MAN NOW ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she thought wit the seize of her big tommy, she can go unnoticed.quick money Reply![]()
OK Reply
she is trying to be smart now , but she no know sey dey get eagles eyes too for the airport there , those that can even see wetin dey inside the atlantic ocean talk less belle Reply
na wa ooo Reply2.0.
oboy na waoo Reply
no be only wa ooo , but na wah wa now Reply![]()
Ok..... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
.... Reply
look at him Reply