be4 she tink of doing dat its her life style so maybe dis is not de first tim. Reply
Quote from: ejibond on 15-04-2010 02:25 PM @Ajanni thank you my brother , and with you by me , i no dey fear now not even when i am looking at your hand now , and i get another brother down there now , who can even swallows an ypopotamous at once No mind am jaree...
na waoo Reply
no be only wa , self , but real trouble so ooo Reply
were? Reply![]()
who you dey ask? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
i don,t just know why peoples will not the sleepin dog lies , we,ve done with this very topic now and enough is just enough Reply
please can you go and sleep? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
not untile you get lost first ---- right Reply![]()
then you may stay awake for three days and this may send you to psychiatric hospital ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
and no wonders , since you are a regular customers there Reply
passing Reply
let's pass and forget ajanni. Ajanni, bye bye, stay well o ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Remember they say what a man can do, a woman can do better! what a prove case. The only thin i dey advise the security agents be say make them watch the babies from the day they are born of to the day they die! the criminal tendency is 100% Reply
oboy no be must sey u go give coment, Newbie , New mumu Reply
Quote from: yusufkh on 16-04-2010 01:32 AM Remember they say what a man can do, a woman can do better! what a prove case. The only thin i dey advise the security agents be say make them watch the babies from the day they are born of to the day they die! the criminal tendency is 100% are you very sure ![]()
Na waoooo, Naija hardship just dey make men de reason any how just to survive. anyway na de way wen our government de govern us na em we dey live for so Reply
good talk.. Reply