myragonza at 13-11-2007 04:50 AM (17 years ago) (f) @herre....i wear green today....thats the lie
@vixen.....my lie was that i attended a funeral yesterday....
i love fake branded items i love pants more than skirts i love to buy lipsticks
Posted: at 13-11-2007 04:50 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 14-11-2007 03:01 AM (17 years ago) (f) I love fake branded items-----that's gotta be a lie... I have a tongue ring I used to have a nose ring... I called off work tonight cuz i'm tired. Posted: at 14-11-2007 03:01 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 5-12-2007 05:35 AM (17 years ago) (f) so did u call off work tonight....!??!?! i am hungry now and always... i am addicted to coffee.... i am going to the saloon today to have a haircut....
Posted: at 5-12-2007 05:35 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
herre at 5-12-2007 06:05 AM (17 years ago) (f) i am addicted to coffee...d lie? i jst rearranged my room i jst eat cheez its i love cheez its Posted: at 5-12-2007 06:05 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 5-12-2007 07:25 AM (17 years ago) (f) nope...i AM addicted to coffee for real....the lie is that i am going to the saloon coz i am not...  u just eat cheez its....thats the lie...  i love mushrooms... i love fish head.... i love tuna.....
Posted: at 5-12-2007 07:25 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 5-12-2007 11:02 AM (17 years ago) (f) U love fish head----thats the lie.... I love cheese sticks.. I was at the black Friday It is now 4:20 a.m. Posted: at 5-12-2007 11:02 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 5-12-2007 11:26 AM (17 years ago) (f) nope...my lie was that i love Tuna....and ur lie is that u love Cheese Sticks i love reading books... i can drink a lot without getting drunk... i enjoy going to spooky places....
Posted: at 5-12-2007 11:26 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 5-12-2007 11:47 AM (17 years ago) (f) @Myra..my lie is that i went to black Friday and your lie is that you enjoy going to spooky places I'm calling off work again tonight I'm drunk at the moment I accidentally left my door unlocked last night. Posted: at 5-12-2007 11:47 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@ Vixen..your lie is that u are calling off work tonite i work hard I am cool i am Gentle i am not in love
dejifortunecares Posted: at 5-12-2007 01:03 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 6-12-2007 12:23 AM (17 years ago) (f) You're not in love-----lie lie... I had oysters for lunch I'm going to watch the sunset I'm retiring from working early.... Posted: at 6-12-2007 12:23 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 6-12-2007 03:39 AM (17 years ago) (f) u had oysters for lunch...lie i love my boss i am going to get promoted i am going to have a meeting later
Posted: at 6-12-2007 03:39 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
benzi at 6-12-2007 12:22 PM (17 years ago) (m) u love ur boss - lie i love my job i want to further my career prospects i play basket ball Posted: at 6-12-2007 12:22 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
herre at 6-12-2007 05:53 PM (17 years ago) (f) i love my job..........lie? i have xams commin up i jst drank tea i am commin to naija this xmas Posted: at 6-12-2007 05:53 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i am coming to naija this xmas.........lie i love the internet i have an email address i hate Naijapals
dejifortunecares Posted: at 6-12-2007 05:56 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 7-12-2007 12:43 AM (17 years ago) (f) @Myra...you're right...But i do like mussels though..I love em.... @Deji-----You're lie is that you hate naijapals..... I hate gossipers I don't like milk shakes... I'm currently at a meeting... Posted: at 7-12-2007 12:43 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
herre at 7-12-2007 12:53 AM (17 years ago) (f) i am currently at a meeting.......lie? i just had starbucks i almost puked over sushi i love swiss cheese.......(hmmmm..i think i must be hungry!  ) Posted: at 7-12-2007 12:53 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
benzi at 7-12-2007 01:01 AM (17 years ago) (m) i almost pucked over sushi- LIE i am often makin phone calls i do sleep late i had a glass of red wine tonight Posted: at 7-12-2007 01:01 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
herre at 7-12-2007 02:09 AM (17 years ago) (f) i had a glass of red wine tnight........lie? i just got my hair done ysteday i love my hair style i just got my nails done Posted: at 7-12-2007 02:09 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 7-12-2007 02:58 AM (17 years ago) (f) you just got your nails done..thats d lie I'm very happy at the moment I lost my credit card this afternoon someone tried to hack into my voice mail... Posted: at 7-12-2007 02:58 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 7-12-2007 04:42 AM (17 years ago) (f) I lost my credit card this afternoon - i hope thats the lie  i just ate green chillies i had potatos i lost my hp
Posted: at 7-12-2007 04:42 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |