myragonza at 24-10-2007 09:49 AM (17 years ago) (f) @nigerianvixen...i do have foreign visitors every week at my workplace...the lie is that i admire my boss... @herre...i love Mondays...thats the lie
i eat snails... i eat pork.... i eat glizzards.....
Posted: at 24-10-2007 09:49 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
herre at 24-10-2007 05:22 PM (17 years ago) (f) i eat pork....dats d lie i have neva been on a boat i cant swim i drink ova 4 litres of water errday Posted: at 24-10-2007 05:22 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 24-10-2007 05:39 PM (17 years ago) (f) I have never been on d boat..thats d lie I don't punch out when i go on break I just got home from work I love apples Posted: at 24-10-2007 05:39 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 25-10-2007 09:35 AM (17 years ago) (f) @VIXEN..........I love apples---thats the Lie.... I love cashew nuts.... I love almond..... I love green peas...
Posted: at 25-10-2007 09:35 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 25-10-2007 04:22 PM (17 years ago) (f) I love green peas..thats d lie..right??  I'm a virgin I'm always late for work. Ma lil boy cranks dat soulja boy better than me. Posted: at 25-10-2007 04:22 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tbaby at 25-10-2007 06:02 PM (17 years ago) (f) am a virgin thats the lie. Am a PhD student i have accomodation on a campus i dont smoke
NOTHING IS GOTTEN EXCEPT ITS GIVEN FROM ABOVE Posted: at 25-10-2007 06:02 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
herre at 25-10-2007 08:05 PM (17 years ago) (f) i have accomodation on campus......dats the lie i love dancing i curse a lot i can speak two languages Posted: at 25-10-2007 08:05 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 26-10-2007 08:38 AM (17 years ago) (f) i curse a lot....thats the lie...?!?!??!  i stay in a hostel.... i stay in an apartment.... i stay in a guest house....
Posted: at 26-10-2007 08:38 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 27-10-2007 12:03 AM (17 years ago) (f) you stay in a hostel..thats d lie..abi? I'm bi-lingual I manage a dance group I live about 45 minutes away from trick daddy n trina. Posted: at 27-10-2007 12:03 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 27-10-2007 01:16 PM (17 years ago) (f) yes u are right and ur lie is that u manage a dance group...?!?!??! i am fighting with someone..... I am planning my wedding.... i am at home.......
Posted: at 27-10-2007 01:16 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 27-10-2007 03:20 PM (17 years ago) (f) I'm fighting with someone..dats d lie I lost my purse last night I know all the verses in the bible.. I'm madly..deeply..crazy in love with someone. Posted: at 27-10-2007 03:20 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 28-10-2007 01:09 PM (17 years ago) (f) @nigerainvixen...nope,i am not planning my wedding at all.....lol...where did u get the idea...haha ...ok ur lie is that u lost ir purse last night..... i am watching an indian show... i am watching a chinese movie.... i am listening to some songs......
Posted: at 28-10-2007 01:09 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 28-10-2007 07:28 PM (17 years ago) (f) I'm watching a chinese movie.....dats d lie @myra..d lie is dat i know all d verses in da bible... I record videos of people sleeping at work I have a secret hiding place at work I live some things incomplete for the next person to finish. Posted: at 28-10-2007 07:28 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 29-10-2007 10:07 AM (17 years ago) (f) @vixen......ooohhhhhh....so u lost ur purse last 2 days....and i bet its a Coach purse....damn~~~ ok,ur lie is that u leave things incomplete to let the next person to finish......?!?!?!? I just ate my lunch.... I just had a nap...... I just empty my bowels.....
Posted: at 29-10-2007 10:07 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 29-10-2007 02:47 PM (17 years ago) (f) @myra yeap..but aint bitter about it though..it was a gift from an ex..so thats another memory gone...but pissed cuz ma id's was in there... your lie is you just ate your lunch.. I just woke up I just called Naija ma lil boy went away for da weekend Posted: at 29-10-2007 02:47 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 30-10-2007 11:10 AM (17 years ago) (f) @vixen.....nope...the lie was i just empty my bowels coz i did not yesterday....anywayz,ur lie is u just called Naija.... i still did not empty my bowels today.... i took a nap for lunch..... I am having Post Menstrual Syndromes.....
Posted: at 30-10-2007 11:10 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 30-10-2007 06:25 PM (17 years ago) (f) let me guess..you still did not empty your bowels..dats d lie right?? I'm playing this game from my phone while gettin' my nails done, I forgot to punch in last night I'm getting ready for a possible hurricane threat. Posted: at 30-10-2007 06:25 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
herre at 30-10-2007 08:03 PM (17 years ago) (f) i 4got to punch in last nite...lie! i dress accroding to my mood i have a very easy job i have a real tatoo Posted: at 30-10-2007 08:03 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 31-10-2007 03:29 AM (17 years ago) (f) I dress according to my mood..dats d lie I'm actually late for work while typing this I'm getting tatted this weekend I have a puppy Posted: at 31-10-2007 03:29 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
herre at 31-10-2007 03:38 AM (17 years ago) (f) my lie was i have a real tatoo, ur lie is u have a puppy i use sprint i use mtn i use verizon Posted: at 31-10-2007 03:38 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |