*LIE*

Date: 24-09-2007 2:25 am (17 years ago) | Author: Eshalicious
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 24-09-2007 02:25 AM (17 years ago)
This Is How It Goes...

U Tell 2 Fact About Urself And 1 Lie ...
All The Next Poster Has To Do Is Guess The Lie ...
Simple...?

Lets Boogie Woogie...

I'll Start Cheesy

- I Enjoy Bowling
- I Like Playing Games (Here On The Forum)
- I Like Playing Sudoko

Posted: at 24-09-2007 02:25 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- oge at 24-09-2007 03:53 AM (17 years ago)
- I Enjoy Bowling - datz d lie

I like reading

I am really shy

I can cross my eyes
Posted: at 24-09-2007 03:53 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Eshalicious at 24-09-2007 12:19 PM (17 years ago)
* I dont Play Suduko Cheesy

# That Ure REALLY Shy... Thats The Lie? :lol:

I Have One Brother, I Have One Sister, I Adore Babies ..

Posted: at 24-09-2007 12:19 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 24-09-2007 06:40 PM (17 years ago)
I adore babies..that's d lie

I'm an Angel

I love chinese food

I like to sleep
Posted: at 24-09-2007 06:40 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 25-09-2007 02:04 AM (17 years ago)
i am an angel...dats the lie
i am 5'7
i can swim
i am double jointed
Posted: at 25-09-2007 02:04 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oge at 25-09-2007 04:37 AM (17 years ago)
you can't swim....datz d lie.

i love listening to rock songs

i am fabolous

i have a little voice, talk slow.
Posted: at 25-09-2007 04:37 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 25-09-2007 08:46 AM (17 years ago)
I Like Face Caps.

I Am Engaged

I Like Wearing Suits

Tough one.....hahhaha

Posted: at 25-09-2007 08:46 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 25-09-2007 08:54 AM (17 years ago)
@OgE.....U Love listening to rock songs--thats the Lie

@Dguy.....U like face caps..--thats the lie

I LIKE THAI FOOD

I LIKE JAPANESE FOOD

I LIKE INDIAN FOOD

Posted: at 25-09-2007 08:54 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 25-09-2007 09:03 AM (17 years ago)
Myrangonza i like face caps.....

I LIKE JAPANESE FOOD -thats a life.

am internet prone.

Reggeaton music

Laughing

Posted: at 25-09-2007 09:03 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 25-09-2007 04:52 PM (17 years ago)
Laughing--that's d lie

@HERRE..I am an ANGEL Grin Grin Grin Grin

I love to text message

I hate drama

I don't like to cook

Posted: at 25-09-2007 04:52 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 25-09-2007 07:10 PM (17 years ago)
i hate drama....dats the lie
i am a straight A student.
i am incurable flirt
i hate pickels
Posted: at 25-09-2007 07:10 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 26-09-2007 01:22 AM (17 years ago)
hahaha....lol

judging from ur pix. this is the lie:

i am a straight A student.

Grin no offence.

Like Rap

Like Pringles

Hate Liars

Posted: at 26-09-2007 01:22 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-09-2007 02:24 AM (17 years ago)
Hate liars..thats d lie

I love loud music

I am not an instigator

I love to eat out
Posted: at 26-09-2007 02:24 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 26-09-2007 03:23 AM (17 years ago)
[email protected] lie was "i hate pickles!!!!and ur lie is "u like pringles"
@vixen ur lie is"i am not an instigator"

i have been to the caribbean
i am ticklish
i am a scorpio
Posted: at 26-09-2007 03:23 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-09-2007 02:48 PM (17 years ago)
I am ticklish...thats d lie

I am d last born
I love spicy foods
both of my parents are yankees..but i was born in Naija!!

Posted: at 26-09-2007 02:48 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 26-09-2007 10:57 PM (17 years ago)
my lie was i have been to the carribean(i AM super ticklish!!)
ur lie is i am the last born

i have a dog
i have a fish
i have a cat
Posted: at 26-09-2007 10:57 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-09-2007 11:20 PM (17 years ago)
i'm d last born is the truth..but the lie remains a mystery..lol

I have a cat is d lie

I'm a neat freak
I dislike horror movies
I sometimes sneak out of work to go home and catch some zzzzzzzzz's!!!
Posted: at 26-09-2007 11:20 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eshalicious at 27-09-2007 02:24 PM (17 years ago)
I Think "I sometimes sneak out of work to go home and catch some zzzzzzzzz's" Is The Lie.

I'm listening to Amy Winehouse, I'm naturally attracted to Africans and black people, I like Brad Pitt ..

Posted: at 27-09-2007 02:24 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 27-09-2007 03:41 PM (17 years ago)
umm "i sometimes sneak out of work to go home and catch some zzzzzzzz's is actually the truth. Grin I hope the supervisor isn't on naijapals Grin Grin..

d lie is that i dislike horror movies...I LOVE THEM!!

"I like brad pitt..Thats d lie!!

I think about my boo 24/7
I skinny dip in the day time
I give 10% of my earnings to the the charity every pay day

Posted: at 27-09-2007 03:41 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 27-09-2007 05:35 PM (17 years ago)
i give 10%......dats the lie
i love art
i love mystry
i have a crush on smone.
Posted: at 27-09-2007 05:35 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10