*LIE* (Page 5)

Date: 24-09-2007 2:25 am (17 years ago) | Author: Eshalicious
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- myragonza at 31-10-2007 08:46 AM (17 years ago)
i use MTN......thts ur lie.....

I hate coffee by the shots....
I love bursting Bubble pads....
I like to act cute....

Posted: at 31-10-2007 08:46 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 1-11-2007 04:25 PM (17 years ago)
I hate coffee by the shots--thats d lie

I got my tongue pierced
I hate lemons
I had a child with someone very famous.
Posted: at 1-11-2007 04:25 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dalaitan1 at 1-11-2007 05:43 PM (17 years ago)
Let me guess dis is d lie "I had a child with someone very famous"

I like food much
I hate Beans
I Chop Apu N Banana 2day.
Posted: at 1-11-2007 05:43 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 2-11-2007 01:07 AM (17 years ago)
I hate beans-------dats d lie

Oh shit...i just got my first tattoo today
I bought a new bedroom set
I gave away some clothings to charities
Posted: at 2-11-2007 01:07 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-11-2007 04:48 AM (17 years ago)
@vIXEN..... my lie in my previous post was actually "i like to act cute" coz seriuosly i hate being cute....
and ur lie is that u got ur first tattoo today.....

i am feeling nauseatic....
i am having PMS......
i am not working today....

Posted: at 2-11-2007 04:48 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 2-11-2007 06:28 PM (17 years ago)
I'm feeling nausiatic---dats the lie

I haven't had some naija foods in years
I fall asleep in the bathtub sometimes
I call off work more than i show up..
Posted: at 2-11-2007 06:28 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jemz at 3-11-2007 10:50 PM (17 years ago)
i love spicy foods...dats d lie?

I was born in a bath.

I love chicken!!!

I cant roll my tongue
Posted: at 3-11-2007 10:50 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 5-11-2007 04:34 AM (17 years ago)
huh...?!?!?!?

@vixen.....my lie was "i am not working today" amd ur lie was "I call off work more than i show up.."

@Jemz....ur lie was "i can't roll my tongue..."

I am having flu....
I am angry......
I am torturing somebody's mind....

Posted: at 5-11-2007 04:34 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-11-2007 06:21 PM (17 years ago)
I'm having flu--dats the lie

I always forget my parking location in the parking lot.
I work at a jewish affliated hospital
I hate being the center of attention.
Posted: at 5-11-2007 06:21 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 5-11-2007 10:04 PM (17 years ago)
i wrk at a jewish afilated hospita...the lie?
i have a thing for ugly guys!
i love kids
i have a fashion inspired room
Posted: at 5-11-2007 10:04 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 6-11-2007 05:36 AM (17 years ago)
@vixen....my lie was that i am angry....i was not angry.....

@Herre....ur lie is that u have a thing for ugly guys.....

i gotta blocked nose....
i am drowsy....
i feel like fainting....

Posted: at 6-11-2007 05:36 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 7-11-2007 02:04 PM (17 years ago)
@herre..I do actually work at a jewish affiliated hospital..don't know how i ended up there..its kinda hard keeping up wit dem jewish laws and shit..
@Myra..You're drowsy..thats d lie

I'm just getting over a cold
I slept all day yesterday..
I'm gonna spend christmas away from home
Posted: at 7-11-2007 02:04 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 9-11-2007 05:40 AM (17 years ago)
@vixen....nope my lie was i feel like fainting.....its not in my dictionary....lol and ur lie is that u gonna spend christmas away from home...... Smiley

i am gonna spend christmas just with my friends this year
i am going for a long holiday in spring/summer next year
i am going to naija this christmas

Posted: at 9-11-2007 05:40 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eshalicious at 9-11-2007 11:48 PM (17 years ago)
Its Not JUST With Ur Friends...

- I love scented tissues ..
- Grilled food is my favourite ..
- My exams are very soon ..

Posted: at 9-11-2007 11:48 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 10-11-2007 05:32 PM (17 years ago)
I love scented tissues...thats d lie

I just joined naijapals
I'm sleepy at the moment
I got my nails done yesterday
Posted: at 10-11-2007 05:32 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 10-11-2007 09:48 PM (17 years ago)
yeah yeah...i just join NaijaPals.......

i shop till 1am last night....
i am going bowling today....
i fell down today.....

Posted: at 10-11-2007 09:48 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 11-11-2007 11:23 AM (17 years ago)
I fell down today---thats the lie

I just got up in the middle of the night to log on to naijapals
I accidentally burned my clothes ironing yesterday
I hate mustard
Posted: at 11-11-2007 11:23 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 12-11-2007 04:21 AM (17 years ago)
I accidentally burned my clothes ironing yesterday---thats the lie...?!?!?!?

someone pissed me off today morning...
i was damn hungry this morning....
i attended a funeral yesterday...

Posted: at 12-11-2007 04:21 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 12-11-2007 03:34 PM (17 years ago)
Someone pissed you off this morning...thats d lie

I'm currently investigating an abuse at work
I cursed at someone
I went shopping during working hours
Posted: at 12-11-2007 03:34 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 12-11-2007 05:19 PM (17 years ago)
i went shopping durin work hours...lie!

i am wearing green tday
i jst remeberd i have an assignment due tday
i partied all last night.
Posted: at 12-11-2007 05:19 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10