![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
shut up Samyrocko or whatever u call urself Reply
First of all u put your self in this situation. U woulda said no to unprotected sex but u didnt cuz it felt so goood and when he was feelin so gooood and came and u are balming him? Isnt that a little selfish? ReplyPlus when a man is coming apparently his brain doesn't work at that point....hehe so u cant blame him.
wow Reply
sorry gurl Reply
that was cold Reply
no i think everybody have to do his experiences and if it's bad ones. Reply
i guess Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-09-2008 06:35 AM U GUYS NEED TO STOP. THE LADY OR GIRL ONLY ASKED A QUESTION NOT ASKING FOR INSULTS OR CRITICISM. SERIOUSLY so wats up with d monkey, we are equal to d task .she started name calling ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
cuz she was pissed. not everyone would come out and speak Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 07:07 PM cuz she was pissed. not everyone would come out and speak she was trying to be racist in naija domain. nah nah honey,not like dat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IT AIN'T FUNNY. ReplyIF I GO CRITICIZING SOME WHITE MAN SAY NA HIM SON DUMP ME OR SAY I DUMP HIS SON NA WAITING BE THAT
Not Funny?? Reply
NO Reply
Ok Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 10:06 PM IT AIN'T FUNNY. don't mind wetin she write,but d guy didn't dump her.she is worried dat d agreement didn't come out as planned. we were discussing untill she dropped d bomb IF I GO CRITICIZING SOME WHITE MAN SAY NA HIM SON DUMP ME OR SAY I DUMP HIS SON NA WAITING BE THAT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Really?? Reply
whatever Replyi still mean what i said
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 10:28 PM whatever good 4 u i still mean what i said ![]()