black men and white women (Page 4)

Date: 07-09-2008 12:36 am (15 years ago) | Author:
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- blackberryPearl at 14-09-2008 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
i appreciate it
Posted: at 14-09-2008 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 14-09-2008 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
Good
- blackberryPearl at 14-09-2008 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
good
- osituga at 14-09-2008 11:14 PM (15 years ago)
better
Posted: at 14-09-2008 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-09-2008 11:15 PM (15 years ago)
u should
Posted: at 14-09-2008 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 14-09-2008 11:16 PM (15 years ago)
I am
Posted: at 14-09-2008 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 15-09-2008 12:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 14-09-2008 11:07 PM
I swear i never did...Please read Back and check...i would never post such an insult on Naijapals...please read back and then Apologize to me cos right now....people will think i m rude.

scared of people n thier talks? ''odi egwu!''. make dem talk cos no matter wat, dey will still talk. so who send? Tongue Tongue Tongue Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-09-2008 12:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2008 06:59 AM (15 years ago)
ok passing by
Posted: at 15-09-2008 06:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 15-09-2008 07:00 AM (15 years ago)
where are u passing to?
Posted: at 15-09-2008 07:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2008 07:01 AM (15 years ago)
my house
Posted: at 15-09-2008 07:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- extraclass at 15-09-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago)
i love u black berry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my woman...
Posted: at 15-09-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
love u more
Posted: at 15-09-2008 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-09-2008 05:21 PM (15 years ago)
hahaha
Posted: at 15-09-2008 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 17-09-2008 12:46 PM (15 years ago)
ha ha ha indeed
Posted: at 17-09-2008 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 19-09-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 15-09-2008 05:21 PM
hahaha
another hahahahah...........do it again Cool Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-09-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 19-09-2008 03:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 14-09-2008 11:11 PM
Your welcome
passin........
Posted: at 19-09-2008 03:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 19-09-2008 04:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 19-09-2008 03:32 AM
hahaha
that was mean Sad Sad Sad :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-09-2008 04:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 20-09-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-09-2008 04:54 AM
hahaha
gal...its a free world.....free ur style Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-09-2008 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olachi76 at 7-10-2008 01:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: extraclass on  7-09-2008 12:36 AM
well this is threat why nigerian men meeting white girls. i met the nigerian living in u.k. this weekend and i came to meet him just for 2 days. everything was fine till the moment i got to the airport to arrivals and i saw him. normally i would say not my type but what could i do?? i came to say hi and then i was expecting those 2 days pass quickly. by the way i was too horny just to turn him my back it wouldnt be fear as he paid my flight and hotel. we got to the hotel and suddenly we started to have sex. but noone from us got the condoms. it felt so good that i couldnt refuse either i blamed it on myself that i didnt bring it. and he thought we gonna have "natural sex". so once again, he was not my type, but i got naturally high sex drive and blacks are my passion. sorry about that but i like having sex with blacks. the first day passed by having unprotected sex few times and we always stopped before is too late. i wouldnt worry about this and if i worried about sex disease stuff but it was too late to think. i just did. so i did it agian cos it has already happened and it felt so good. so nothing would help me. it happened. day second - we had it again but what i wanna say in this blog is that fact that before anything between us started, i told him i m not taking contraception. and i gave him my trust. sounds naiv i know. but i thought every nan can handle it. we was having sex for few minutes than he stopped and stayed in. i dint know whats going on i thought he is postponing to cum. but then after 5min inside me i saw he cum inside me. well, i had 2 problems in 1. i wanted to kill him i was mad to stay more than a minute in the hotel with a same guy. i just hated him. cos he prefered to have an  for a minute than to think of me and he relied on stupid emergency pill or call it morning pill after unprotected sex. now i dont know how to take it - he was apologizing me but i knew it was first and last time. i wont see him again. i would like to find out if this is normal for nigerian men treating white girls like a rubbish cos i just cant find it sensible. who is wrong? truth is it has never happened to me with white man. im just asking u what did i do to him that now i have to worrry about aids and pregnancy? finally i got to pharmacy i took a pill but that works only on 80 percent. so im waiting....
 Angry :'(

Gurl, u caused it....how would u trust a man on that??

No matter where a man is from - he can never be trusted, once the J.T. is up they stop thinking reasonable....

I no blame the guy but u...is not a black man white woman issue!

I am white maself, but never in life would I take such an irresponsable step - no be only pregnancy u can go and catch, how about STD???

Look, take ur time think and change - is gurls like u that makes white gurls look like sluts --- GBAM
Posted: at 7-10-2008 01:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 7-10-2008 01:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 20-09-2008 08:46 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-09-2008 04:54 AM
hahaha
gal...its a free world.....free ur style Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
but still
Posted: at 7-10-2008 01:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6