"EFCC Is A Senseless Organisation" Says Fayose, "I Will Dismantle It When I Become President"

Date: 13-10-2017 12:30 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 13-10-2017 12:30 PM (6 years ago)

While speaking during a grand reception organised for his aides who were arrested by the EFCC, on Thursday in Ado-Ekiti, the Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose, described the EFCC as a ‘senseless’ organization, in dire need of restructuring. The presidenial hopeful who vowed to overhaul the anti-graft agency, said, “By the grace of God, I will restructure the EFCC when I become the president of this nation. I will reorganize EFCC and make it looks responsible. They detained me in 2008, but I won them in court, because the most high God was on my side.
“EFCC is senseless body, because if they are not senseless , it should have known that the man who wrote the petition had been sacked because he didn’t deserve to be called a civil servant. The arrest of my officials was orchestrated by Ekiti indigenes in collaboration with the EFCC. “I will never go and beg EFCC, it will rather beg me. I won’t negotiate anything because I am not afraid of them. "There was a subsisting court that barred them from arresting any official of this state, but they breached the law," Fayose said and promised to buy new cars for the two officials in appreciation of their loyalty to the state.

Posted: at 13-10-2017 12:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- itumopapa at 13-10-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)
Fayose, enemy of progress. What have you done to your state? You can never rule naija.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lodigliani at 13-10-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago)
I will vote for u but will never win mr dreamer.  I hope by now u should be holding ur quran and bible with some egungun vibe in yr pocket bcos very soon after immunity. You are going to d dongeon. I tell u.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 13-10-2017 01:42 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Lodigliani on 13-10-2017 01:35 PM
I will vote for u but will never win mr dreamer.  I hope by now u should be holding ur quran and bible with some egungun vibe in yr pocket bcos very soon after immunity. You are going to d dongeon. I tell u.

YES OOO... HE CAN'T ESCAPE IT, HE SHOULD JUST ENJOY HIS IMMUNITY FOR NOW... CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS BASTARD & HIS BASKETMOUTH BROTHER GO DOWN....!
Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 01:43 PM (6 years ago)
To bark like a dog is allowed, after all, many of im morons like freethinker and kixMome, full here
Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benosky4 at 13-10-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)
if the judiciary can't be corrupt why not efcc

Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 02:03 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: itumopapa on 13-10-2017 12:53 PM
Fayose, enemy of progress. What have you done to your state? You can never rule naija.
HE IS A BIG FOOL
Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago)
FAYOSE THE SENSELESS MAN...ALWAYS SAYING THRASH
Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 13-10-2017 02:41 PM (6 years ago)
SHU!! bros clam down na...haba why you want misbehave like BOURNIDENTITY..the idiot with a tag ''stupid fellow''
Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 13-10-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago)
kixme,, why did you drink your madwoman piss everyday? see as ur belle shoot out like hippopotamus own, better enter hole, hide your face as uno get human brain at all for ur hippopotamus head Grin
Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 13-10-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 13-10-2017 02:47 PM
kixme,, why did you drink your madwoman piss everyday? see as ur belle shoot out like hippopotamus own, better enter hole, hide your face as uno get human brain at all for ur hippopotamus head Grin
Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 13-10-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kixme on 13-10-2017 02:41 PM
SHU!! bros clam down na...haba why you want misbehave like BOURNIDENTITY..the idiot with a tag ''stupid fellow''
Lolzzzzz..You get mouth.
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 13-10-2017 04:52 PM (6 years ago)
No na,go pay workers and pensioners their arrears na wa ooo..
Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:52 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 01:40 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 14-10-2017 01:40 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 01:43 AM (6 years ago)
Hehehehehehe na open door for this moron james987,, you don chop Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2017 01:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 17-10-2017 03:32 PM (6 years ago)
i remember the man sang inone of his songs on what is happening in Nigeria Today
Posted: at 17-10-2017 03:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac