And so what.america hailing south africa 4 halting their nuclear ambition,while they have stock of nuclear warheads in their arsenal.what is wrong in a country having a nuclear weapon for defence strategy?what has nuclear summit got to do with our stagering economy? Reply
Quote from: trulyessential on 13-04-2010 01:21 PM And so what.america hailing south africa 4 halting their nuclear ambition,while they have stock of nuclear warheads in their arsenal.what is wrong in a country having a nuclear weapon for defence strategy?what has nuclear summit got to do with our stagering economy? That's correct. U're d only pers who mek sens here, than all dos rubish above. No man has 2 heads. Wit our African mentality, we're happy and jubilating that he met and discurse issues with his fellow president, As if American president is God. What of ordinary individuals that meets him, without even regarding it as a glory ? I don't know why we Africans always regard the westerners as our gods, and that's why they don't regard us as anything. Going there and meeting American president is not the issue, but to change Nigeria from BAD to GOOD. I don't always believe in fantasies, i believe in PRACTICALS. He should be active, and not just painting procedures and processes for the whole tenure. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What is so special about that? They are all dictators. Reply
is meeting the american president the main issue? our gvt know how bad our country is, and know how to start solving them. sometimes we africans dont reason too well. OBAMA IS NOT GOD. he can only advice, we have to solve our problems by ourselves. i dey vex me oo Reply
no be obama go solve una problem oo, Reply
Ona no go pray for Yaradua also Reply
let watch and see what it will lead us to we nigerian i know we are good in watching our leaders do what they feel like doing Replyjust the way we can say the actual condition of our own elected president
watching the next step Reply
damn! look at the way is so happy in the pic of meetin obama, obama is a leader just like him. THINK AFRICAN LEADERS! Reply
We have no leaders in this country as we speak. Reply
Huh, e go put money 4 my pocket? Reply
You have done well oga president Mr Jonathan Goodluck, may the good luck follow you as you rule Reply
i think Jonathan has done well having met obama one- one in the White house and my people Believe me Nigeria is coming up gradually.... gradually and his luck with help this country a lots because it was good luck having heard and which everybody can proud to be.4rm d soul DAT care denmilechi Reply
Na today, 9ja president dey meet US president big deal! Reply
It's not about meeting Obama, it's about Nigeria meeting with the other world leaders in a summit meeting, and contributing to it, and making Nigeria's presence Known. shaking hands with the white man, the red man and the yellow man too, it's about working together with the world, (and news flash guy, Obama's not white Reply![]() Teresa Moruf Morgan
Ya;Ardua's wife must be fuming. Reply
Quote from: samody2006 on 13-04-2010 04:46 PM Ona no go pray for Yaradua also for what?
Thank God that it was not like US was ruling the world but that world leaders were/are rubbing minds. Thank you Goodluck for bringing Goodluck to us!!! Reply
GOOD ONE NAIJA Reply