Can love be heartless

Date: 15-04-2010 10:05 am (14 years ago) | Author: chris.i.chukwu
- at 15-04-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
I met a girl in my show and we made love on the first night, she don't know where i live and i don't know her's, we only exchange nos. Since then i called the no every day but it never went thru and she never called either. I have started feeling what i never felt for a woman before for her. I wish i could she her just once more. Am confused if this is lust or love. Should forget about her and move on or should keep tracing her path...

Posted: at 15-04-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- YOUNGDON at 15-04-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
I met a girl in my show and we made love on the first night, she don't know where i live and i don't know her's, we only exchange nos. Since then i called the no every day but it never went thru and she never called either. I have started feeling what i never felt for a woman before for her. I wish i could she her just once more. Am confused if this is lust or love. Should forget about her and move on or should keep tracing her path...
Posted: at 15-04-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingpost at 15-04-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
lust poster.hahahaha
Posted: at 15-04-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- irule at 15-04-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
u dey craze shebi? no be this same post with different subject wey i read now now be this? u better be careful wasting this page

Posted: at 15-04-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 15-04-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
None of my biz

Posted: at 15-04-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 15-04-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
pass me ur luv eh, tiletile pass me ur luv eh, i cant explain hw e dey do me 4 body pass me ur luv eh eh

Posted: at 15-04-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-04-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
Like I care

Posted: at 15-04-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 15-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahahahahaha

Posted: at 15-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero