how do you know she is a ghost? Reply
na me u dey ask? Reply
lol.....ansa her na Reply
@ poster sorry bro, sorry but it dont mean she is a ghost. maybe she is just a nymphomaniac that wants sex (sorry no offences) but if u truly love her, just keep on tryin and one day probably one day i promise u that u will meet her or find a clue concerning her i promise u. Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 21-04-2010 10:46 AM lol.....ansa her na ok let me get my answer script
start searching for who u can never see again in ur life or the person u never4 knew whether dead oh alive, my dear brother just try nit to waste ur time n look for living body and not a dead body.............. Reply
Quote from: swagsb on 21-04-2010 11:26 AM @ poster sorry bro, sorry but it dont mean she is a ghost. maybe she is just a nymphomaniac that wants sex (sorry no offences) but if u truly love her, just keep on tryin and one day probably one day i promise u that u will meet her or find a clue concerning her i promise u. thanks my dear sis for your advice and encouragement. You really have a heart...
crossing Reply
Cross well Reply
My life gotta go on no matter how i feel.. Reply
If you like sleep with mamaiwotta,wetin concern any person??? Reply
Quote from: YOUNGDON on 15-04-2010 10:13 AM I met a girl in my show and we made love on the first night, she don't know where i live and i don't know her's, we only exchange nos. Since then i called the no every day but it never went thru and she never called either. I have started feeling what i never felt for a woman before for her. I wish i could she her just once more. Am confused if this is lust or love. Should forget about her and move on or should keep tracing her path... [ y, george of the jungle, when u could just jump on the next willing blimp that happens ur way? ]
Quote from: YOUNGDON on 21-04-2010 03:31 PM Quote from: swagsb on 21-04-2010 11:26 AM @ poster sorry bro, sorry but it dont mean she is a ghost. maybe she is just a nymphomaniac that wants sex (sorry no offences) but if u truly love her, just keep on tryin and one day probably one day i promise u that u will meet her or find a clue concerning her i promise u. thanks my dear sis for your advice and encouragement. You really have a heart...no probs now cheer up
slept with my landlord. Replybe sleepn with him tonight... and i betcha d only thing dats going to disapppear is da house rent!
Quote from: indie on 21-04-2010 05:11 PM slept with my landlord. so you're a flirt right... be sleepn with him tonight... and i betcha d only thing dats going to disapppear is da house rent!
Quote from: swagsb on 21-04-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: YOUNGDON on 21-04-2010 03:31 PM Quote from: swagsb on 21-04-2010 11:26 AM @ poster sorry bro, sorry but it dont mean she is a ghost. maybe she is just a nymphomaniac that wants sex (sorry no offences) but if u truly love her, just keep on tryin and one day probably one day i promise u that u will meet her or find a clue concerning her i promise u. thanks my dear sis for your advice and encouragement. You really have a heart...no probs now cheer up
Quote from: indie on 21-04-2010 05:11 PM slept with my landlord. No 4get to collect receipt. be sleepn with him tonight... and i betcha d only thing dats going to disapppear is da house rent!
The world is a free place to live like you like....... Reply
peeping with one eye closed Reply