Mixed Reactions Trail As Nigerian Lady Proposes To Her Crush On Twitter With Full 'Entitlement'

Date: 20-12-2017 7:04 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-12-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has taken the bold step to grab the bull by the horn by publicly promising marriage to a handsome young man.
A beautiful Nigerian lady identified as Tolu @T_oluwani took to twitter yesterday to share her a love for her twitter crush identified as KinG NomSo @ani_nomso.

Tolu who is a Biologist and Photographer shared her deep heart feelings after King Nomso shared a very cute picture of him with a funny caption as seen below:

This development has elicited diverse reactions among some Nigeria youths on Twitter. The duo are currently still expressing their feelings for each other on Twitter.

This is a rare trend in Nigeria as the issue of 'groom price' is alien to the traditional society in Nigeria accustomed to the practice of 'bride price'.

Posted: at 20-12-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ehudomalt at 20-12-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago)
chai end time, I remember doz day u will talk to a lady, out of shyness she will use her leg and draw "0" in fact she will be cutting small small leave, end time is here
Posted: at 20-12-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 20-12-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm jobless post lolz just passing by
Posted: at 20-12-2017 07:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 20-12-2017 08:28 PM (6 years ago)
SERIOUSLY.... I READ THIS GUYS TWEET ON TWITTER EARLIER THIS MORNING, I WAS GOING THROUGH THE RESPONSES BUT NEVER SAW THIS GIRLS PROPOSAL, SO SHE MUST HAVE DONE THAT SOMETIME LATER TODAY... NA WA OOOO.... THE TWEET GOT MANY RESPONSES SHA....
Posted: at 20-12-2017 08:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 21-12-2017 08:10 AM (6 years ago)
Smh.... Yall see why virgin girls are still the best to take to mama, all this social media girls are far gone, their body counts would be longer than river Nile thats for sure. Lol. #Shame
Posted: at 21-12-2017 08:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-12-2017 08:27 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Dramaking on 21-12-2017 08:10 AM
Smh.... Yall see why virgin girls are still the best to take to mama, all this social media girls are far gone, their body counts would be longer than river Nile thats for sure. Lol. #Shame
are you a virgin my friend....gerraouthere
Posted: at 21-12-2017 08:27 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pitav at 21-12-2017 05:59 PM (6 years ago)
Do you all really think this lady is proposing by her tweet? I thinking she is insulting the guy;
'I will make you a house husband' and
'Go and ask how much is husband price in your village'
I thinks these are words of insult and not marriage proposal.
Posted: at 21-12-2017 05:59 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 07:40 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:40 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero