Quote from: onchedu on 11-05-2010 09:29 AM I have a very strong feeling most of the people that voted yes on this are female respondents while those that voted no are predominantly male respondents. We are all anxious to know why u feel that way? and what set of people do u thiing voted depends on?
seeing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
hmm i dont think so. Reply
yes i can Reply
wat is wrong with dat? Reply
Quote from: tangent4u22000 on 15-05-2010 07:13 PM hmm i dont think so. why don't u think so?
Quote from: juliet4me on 20-05-2010 03:25 PM yes i can why?
Quote from: misshelly on 19-04-2010 09:55 AM If you lost contact with your childhood friend for a very long time, and then you got it back but now it's just more than a friend relationship, What will you do, if he proposed to you and you are still living far from each other? That is not gonna happen! I like to let the past to be past Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-07-2010 07:10 AM Quote from: misshelly on 19-04-2010 09:55 AM If you lost contact with your childhood friend for a very long time, and then you got it back but now it's just more than a friend relationship, What will you do, if he proposed to you and you are still living far from each other? That is not gonna happen! I like to let the past to be past what about a past u are overcurious to know about?
Of course, why not i mean if i have feelings 4 her i wuld date her Reply
Quote from: misshelly on 2-07-2010 10:48 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-07-2010 07:10 AM Quote from: misshelly on 19-04-2010 09:55 AM If you lost contact with your childhood friend for a very long time, and then you got it back but now it's just more than a friend relationship, What will you do, if he proposed to you and you are still living far from each other? That is not gonna happen! I like to let the past to be past what about a past u are overcurious to know about? No!I'm not like that! There's no chance for that to happen! Live and let live!
Quote from: davidification on 2-07-2010 10:55 PM Of course, why not i mean if i have feelings 4 her i wuld date her and won't u be concern that he/she must have change all this while
Quote from: bittersweet on 3-07-2010 07:37 AM Quote from: misshelly on 2-07-2010 10:48 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-07-2010 07:10 AM Quote from: misshelly on 19-04-2010 09:55 AM If you lost contact with your childhood friend for a very long time, and then you got it back but now it's just more than a friend relationship, What will you do, if he proposed to you and you are still living far from each other? That is not gonna happen! I like to let the past to be past what about a past u are overcurious to know about? No!I'm not like that! There's no chance for that to happen! i think is for the best, btw, where are you from in Europe? ur English sound east Europe
Quote from: misshelly on 4-07-2010 02:46 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 3-07-2010 07:37 AM Quote from: misshelly on 2-07-2010 10:48 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-07-2010 07:10 AM Quote from: misshelly on 19-04-2010 09:55 AM If you lost contact with your childhood friend for a very long time, and then you got it back but now it's just more than a friend relationship, What will you do, if he proposed to you and you are still living far from each other? That is not gonna happen! I like to let the past to be past what about a past u are overcurious to know about? No!I'm not like that! There's no chance for that to happen! i think is for the best, btw, where are you from in Europe? ur English sound east Europe You guessed well! ![]() You're free to check my profile ![]() Live and let live!
oyibo repete Reply
@ bittersweet, i took the opunity to do just so, and like i said it sounded familiar, cuz i had some female friendz in my country from your country Reply@rbest; what nis your opinion to the topic?
i don tire self Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 5-07-2010 12:02 AM i don tire self should i take that as in you have alot of childhood sweetheart to choice from?
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos