i don brake ajanni papa head Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 29-04-2010 02:22 PM look at that maggot now yes u got it, maggot that is the original smell from ur mother honeypot, that useless prostitute, ajanni mother honeypot that is what we called OKADA meate ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2010 11:37 PM your father will give us an answers , and the earlier he does the better short ajanni u talking to people father, God will punnish u for that, can u identify ur mother from ur father as both of them coverd their head to toes like evil spirit, the person u always call ur mother since from birth may be ur father, idiot son of a prostitute
Quote from: ajanni on 29-04-2010 04:19 PM whats that rubbish again yes that is ur punnishment for haveing sex with sharia pig idiot ![]()
Ahhhh but Derbi this your own don deey pass see me see trouble oohhh!!! Reply
wey the ajanni, the pickin wey say him papa no go sleep, na masqurade dey carsh am for night as him papa go drive am commont for house!!! Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 29-04-2010 04:19 PM whats that rubbish again i told u b4 ajanni that ur sister just lay a egg, and as u can see there is a baby inside ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ahhhh gentle men I am not a party to this. Reply
my guy carry goo i dey ur back, ajanni is a stupid aboki foolish boy Reply
But not so hard like that,I will suggest you concentrate on Ajanni himself alone and rain him insults to the maximum he deserves and don't involve his religion and family. Reply
my guy leave story for market women, ajanni like to insult peoples father & mother so is good for him, dat en father wey leporosy don chop en hand finish wit en blind mother wey dey for express dey beg money idiot. Reply
If you follow the forum accurately you find out that I am not at any point in time supported Ajanni's insulting behavior and I agree with you that Ajanni is found of insulting peoples religion and families as well but what I am advising is not to follow him in that same stupid direction rather make him see his Carlos attitude and may be he will change from his ouch-word behavior.Not all Muslims are like Ajanni and we need to show a good example being what we are as Christians. Reply
make i pass first Reply
please derbi ........... this is going out of hand ..... let ajanni be ..... if he insult u again dont reply .... Replyi am not party to this please .......... the man we are killing our self for is in aso rock with him family enjoying himself ........
solid u are very correct, i think dat derbi doesnt hav any better thing 2 do with his life, he is always on np wasting his time,waht is d meaning of that? u guys should better hav better thing to do,bcos this np is just an internet site and everybody cabn say any rubbish.u guys r just jobless Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: emirateskyd on 30-04-2010 10:12 AM solid u are very correct, i think dat derbi doesnt hav any better thing 2 do with his life, he is always on np wasting his time,waht is d meaning of that? u guys should better hav better thing to do,bcos this np is just an internet site and everybody cabn say any rubbish.u guys r just jobless GUY NO START ......... MAKE THE HIT NO FALL ON U.......