we just lost an LEGEND R.I.P DON. we all miss u bro. dem its so painfull Reply
:'( R . I . P Reply
@ poster, i cried for one whole day when i heard it. my boyfriend didnt tell me cause he knew that i would die so i found out Reply
Quote from: swagsb on 24-04-2010 12:49 PM @ poster, i cried for one whole day when i heard it. my boyfriend didnt tell me cause he knew that i would die so i found out U dying would not bring him back. Adieu DAGrin ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
my condolence to his family Reply
This name is new to me, nonetheless, RIP. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
I HEARD OVER THE INTERNET ABOUT THE CAR CRASH,CALLED MY NIGERIAN STUDIO ONLY TO BE TOLD HE'S PASSED ON..AND AM LIKE..... ReplyGEEZ!!! I CAN'T BELIEV THIS....WHY DO YOUNG AND GOOD PEOPLE DIE YOUNG??? MAY HIS GENTLE AND PERFECT SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE... :'(
He's a rare Gem,met him one on one in his Aguda surulere home...he listened to my kini song and was interested...like his name(GRIN) he was all smiles...we'll miss you sweetie!! God loves you the most. ReplyR......I....P
Download Da Grin Lives mixtape: Replyhttp://www.sendspace.com/file/p12w9b I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Hmmmmmmmm, d chosen among d rest is gone. Who will give us a swagger like C.E.O? We d youg ones like u has loosen our mentor, May ur soul rest in peace (AMEN) Reply
[flash=200,200]http://www.naijapals.com/video/DAGRIN_IF_I_DIE__UNRELEASED_-39659/flash] Reply
This is phyuking messd -up man.... bt still in the midst of pestilence I STILL DEY COUNT MY BLESSINGS. Chineke nde ewo..... Reply
THERE IS TIME TO BE BORN AND TIME TO DIE....BUT ALL THE SAME U R GONE TOO SOON....R.I.P CEO..DAGRIN...AKA.LYRICAL WERE WILL MISS YA BADLY Reply
I have not been my self since i heard dat omo ogun (dagrin) is dead. R.I.P Reply
i missed you Da Grin...R. I . P Reply
Hmm.ok Reply
sucks. Rest in peace gone but not 4gotten Reply
:(bye,may ur soul rest in peace.(amin) Reply
Quote from: JOYSTY on 23-04-2010 01:41 PM @ FOLASSADEFAJ, U ARE RIGHT OOOOOOO........ true talk-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oga o. he don die be dat. Person wey just rise never even get award don yamutu be dat. Aye ma nika o. Well let not just blame aye o. this just goes to show that when one is rising to the top one must really be very very careful. One must learn to take the right precautions so that one will not be the worse off at the end of the day. It is important for one to move closer to God and be very prayerful. maybe he was not supposed to be at that party or not meant to leave at the time he did. The most important thing is how well did he live here on earth for that will determine where he is right now. HEAVEN or HELL. God Pls help the rest of us o.