Should married women go clubbing? (Page 9)

Date: 26-04-2010 3:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- onchedu at 30-04-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
lol @ Village meetings.
Posted: at 30-04-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esoo at 30-04-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
if she know that she like clubbing ......she should not get into marriage for the first time and she should be clubbing till her old age.....
  for me i said capital....what is she looking for in the club?man or moni?
Posted: at 30-04-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gwadagirl at 30-04-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
yes she can go
Posted: at 30-04-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ta155 at 1-05-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
For a married woman to attend clubing with her friends or even alone other than her husband is prostitution in desguase come to think of it what will she be looking for in a club were you meet people of deffrent questionable  atitude, Friends, Some times we try to immitate whites on usless things look let me tell you all their husbands dont use to be comfortable with it they only endure due to freedom of useless liberty and speaches which is the reason for dairly diviours witin as a result a woman will be honouring her self with the title of a single parent the order way looking for simperty so my advise for any married woman is to forget any thing about clubing if you feel like creating adventures there other things that glorifys God that you can do put never give the enemy chance to come into your marriage.
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fluke-Ken at 1-05-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Lets be real to our self, we may say yes and mean NO. In the western culture its allowed, But here its unthinkable.So in the Nigerian context, its purely no. I might take my wife our for a drink and return home that same day but clubbing is not permitted cheers
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 1-05-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 1-05-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwakama on 30-04-2010 11:54 AM
Wow house wife go to  club,,to do what? to dance and drink or what? it doesnt make sense for a house wife to go club even with her husband but they can attend functions like club parties,, village meetings , stadium for a foot-ball match, zoo or wilde life, etc, as for the married men please ask king Solomon,

ROFLMAO!!

Posted: at 1-05-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 2-05-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
there is sense in wat u said
Posted: at 2-05-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exhale at 2-05-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
y is dis a big deal? d woman can go clubbin if she want to....marriage dosent mean she shud stop livin...as long as she is comin home to her husband at the end of the night...she can even dance wit anoda man...as long as boundaries arnt crossed..its all abt trust n respect..if u hv a problem wit it u r just insecure......
Posted: at 2-05-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DioLugard at 5-05-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
clubing is good if oly u ar wit ur spouse...
Posted: at 5-05-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimshaddy-8 at 6-05-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 27-04-2010 08:30 PM
This question is funny in view of the perceptions and attitudes of the average African man. An average African man would frown at the idea of his wife going to a club either alone or accompanied by him. The hypocrisy in this is, while they don't want their wives to be present in this environment, they have no qualms looking at or flirting shamelessly with club prostitutes. I wonder why they cannot, for God sake, be bold enough to take their wives along with them and have proper legitimate fun.

On account of this, every African unmarried ladies ought to put aside all inhibitions and have as much "healthy" fun as possible before wedlock. As it is clear that  most African men seem inclined to consigning their women to a life of boredom, because of some useless fears and ego problems.  If you ask me,  some of our men are an hypocritical bunch!!! Grin

halo sweetie say yes to me and you can go to all the clubs you want until you get tired.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-05-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Wetin Married Woman dey go Find for Club wivout her Husband?

Posted: at 6-05-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blakemaxine at 6-05-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
 do not think so, unless its with her husband. For a married woman to go clubbing it is sugesting that she is lonely needs companionship and she is having problems in her marrage. She should find fun ways of spicing her relationship, be creative and fix up your bedroom to be a romantic sinery for happiness. She must remember the things that brought them together, and the romantic things they use to do.Be anything you want to be in your bedroom but a Lady in the streeet.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- queenjacky at 7-05-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
sure i will go with him or my friends
Posted: at 7-05-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-05-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Wetin she dey find for club...abi her husband dey work for there?
Posted: at 7-05-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 7-05-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: exhale on  2-05-2010 06:18 PM
y is dis a big deal? d woman can go clubbin if she want to....marriage dosent mean she shud stop livin...as long as she is comin home to her husband at the end of the night...she can even dance wit anoda man...as long as boundaries arnt crossed..its all abt trust n respect..if u hv a problem wit it u r just insecure......

No problem. If I had two lives to live, I'd pursue a girl like U and marry her in the first, then I'll show her what it means to be "secure." Won't argue won't fuss or fight. Shey U want to go clubbing, dance with any man and live Ur life in our home like U were still single and still come home to me. Monkey go see, Monkey go do. Two can play the game and one is bound to be better. bad as e be sef I go marry join U. Won't treat U bad for a day. Would just make U hate urself and the course U irresponsibly chose to live and not let go of.

The sort of girls we have these days sef. no wonder guys no dey wan marry. U no go cross boundary but U wan play for border.
Posted: at 7-05-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-05-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha
Posted: at 7-05-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 7-05-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-05-2010 04:32 PM
Wetin Married Woman dey go Find for Club wivout her Husband?

I wonder o. If no be say devil dey whisper for her ears. Marriedn men never finish to go club na women wan come dey go?
Posted: at 7-05-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 7-05-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
make una free dem abeg
Posted: at 7-05-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- queenjacky at 7-05-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
if a woman go s to club with her man or with her friends dont mean she look for a man  thats bullshit  club is there to enjoy drink dance meet people  sure u can find there somebody u like but if u goes to club as  a woman with ur friend dont mean u r searching
Posted: at 7-05-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10