Da Grin - 'If I Die' (released 2 weeks Before He Died) (Page 3)

Date: 26-04-2010 4:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3] 4
- Mr-World at 1-05-2010 09:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 30-04-2010 11:24 AM
Quote from: ademola78 on 30-04-2010 11:04 AM
General, Dis Guy's death pain me scatter....

But dis single - If i die- Brings to mind stories about abiku...

Ol boy i no know weytin to talk again

Talk about wetin u go do when u die

Posted: at 1-05-2010 09:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 3-05-2010 08:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: orland on  1-05-2010 08:42 PM
Teeco hw u cm get dat song? Abeg complete am

Smoke Da mic? Grin

I have more than 15 tracks but thats my best

Posted: at 3-05-2010 08:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-05-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago)
i think sey na only jamaican music u dey like
Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 3-05-2010 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
teeco is a rasta man

Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 3-05-2010 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
i taught i was the only one who knew that
Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-05-2010 12:11 PM (15 years ago)
i ain't a smoker is just the title of the song ok?

Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-05-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-05-2010 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-05-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
no
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-05-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ademola78 at 4-05-2010 04:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  1-05-2010 09:00 PM
Quote from: teeco on 30-04-2010 11:24 AM
Quote from: ademola78 on 30-04-2010 11:04 AM
General, Dis Guy's death pain me scatter....

But dis single - If i die- Brings to mind stories about abiku...

Ol boy i no know weytin to talk again

Talk about wetin u go do when u die

If u die,e don finish be dat nothing dead body fit do again...
Posted: at 4-05-2010 04:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 4-05-2010 05:48 AM (15 years ago)
The bible told us that there is life and death in our tongue. Some of us uses this power in our tongue so loosely that it is when devastation take place we looked back and see what happen. In 2004 my mother got the last paper from the US Embassy on her filing application. Myself, my eldest sister, her husband and Mama were on the veranda all talking about when she finally reach at her sister. Then my sister said "Mama after the interview and you are successful me and daddy will go up and then we will send for you". Mama replied was "Not over my dead body for gunmen to come and kill me off. Do you know how long am waiting to be with my little sister". Now my mother's dream is always to be in America. She has lisp tongue and when she says this we all laughed. That is the last time I laughed like that before coming here on NP. Two weeks after my mother break her foot mysteriously inside the bathroom and then she dies.

Since I came out of my depression I always keep this in my mind whenever I remember about the power of the tongue. I encourage you guys please don't use your tongue to place death trap/negatives over your lives. The Word of God never lies. This is the reason it pains me to see the way you guys call your one another all kinds of names and when persons beef me I resort to defending myself than using abusive words. One of my neighbour quarrelled with me telling me that my body will be found in a canefield when I die. I returned it back to her and that is were they found her when she dies. My ex boyfriend niece called me AIDSY told me that I soon died she is now dead two years now leaving her two young ones. Her boyfriend cut off her neck. There are too many life stories that I witness that can go on and on about. Where the power of the tongues causes a lot of lives and disappointments.

Please my brothers and sisters watch what comes from out of your mouth. DaGrin death is a wake up call for all of us. Some times it takes something this devastating to open our eyes to the Power of God.

Posted: at 4-05-2010 05:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 4-05-2010 07:45 AM (15 years ago)
Da grin might complete his musical carrier in hell/heaven
Posted: at 4-05-2010 07:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 4-05-2010 08:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on  4-05-2010 07:45 AM
Da grin might complete his musical carrier in hell/heaven

Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 4-05-2010 08:53 AM (15 years ago)
i just pray 4 his soul to rest in perfect peace. i dey miss am o. chai, i dey feel to cry.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 08:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-05-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
the guy say make u no cry for him oo

Posted: at 4-05-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 5-05-2010 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 5-05-2010 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Danitotropsy at 5-05-2010 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
Da Grin eva green.

Posted: at 5-05-2010 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 5-05-2010 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
For real

Posted: at 5-05-2010 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 7-05-2010 01:38 AM (15 years ago)
I no know wetin to say self...........

Posted: at 7-05-2010 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4