Why Is Governor Okorocha Anointing Worshippers At This Church? (Photos)

Date: 03-06-2018 10:52 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-06-2018 10:52 PM (5 years ago)

Imo state governor, Owelle Rochas Okorocha this morning ministered at Victory Chapel at the government house, during the June 2018 anointing service, where he anointed some worshipers.The governor was joined by his wife Nneoma Nkechi Okorocha and other state functionaries.

The governor also announced the commencement of work and dualization of Egbu-Awaka-Mbaise and Orji-Ikeduru-Isiala Mbano-Okigwe roads.

The roads construction, the governor said,will begin with immediate effect.

In his words; “This morning I drove myself round town and when I got to Shoprite junction where the dualization ends,I decided that,the road development should be extended.Therefore,by the grace of God,we shall resume,with immediate effect,the dualization of Egbu down to Mbaise road and Orji straight to Okigwe….I don’t know where the money will come from but by faith,we shall accomplish it”.

Posted: at 3-06-2018 10:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyioben at 3-06-2018 11:09 PM (5 years ago)
Something u didn't do almost 8yrs, u wanna do it in few months you hv in government house,, ur deceit is known all over the state, , u hv not even work a road leading to ur village and how is it possible he gonna do all dis roads in few months,, that is campaign strategy.  Okorocha is doing nothing to u guys,, make una be wise .
Posted: at 3-06-2018 11:09 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 3-06-2018 11:32 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm just watching
Posted: at 3-06-2018 11:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 4-06-2018 06:03 AM (5 years ago)
Story, 2nd term campaign. Well done.
Posted: at 4-06-2018 06:03 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teral at 4-06-2018 06:32 AM (5 years ago)
SINCE WHEN  YOU BECAME A PASTOR   THIS MAN IS FUNNY  GUY
Posted: at 4-06-2018 06:32 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 4-06-2018 06:51 AM (5 years ago)
When u hv too much money, you must hv too many money worshippers
Posted: at 4-06-2018 06:51 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 4-06-2018 07:17 AM (5 years ago)
what is this... what right does he have to do that... this one is beyond 2nd or 3rd term campaign... this is blasphemy

Posted: at 4-06-2018 07:17 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 4-06-2018 09:36 AM (5 years ago)
Rubbish all you politheifcians your end time will come soon, just imagine what this man is saying,you don't know where the money will come, you abandon project since how many years now,go to mbaise is nothing to talk about,now you are coming to use style to campaign for 2nd term,if I say may thunder fire u now it will be like am Insulting u.....nonsense
Posted: at 4-06-2018 09:36 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 4-06-2018 03:23 PM (5 years ago)
I don laff tire

Posted: at 4-06-2018 03:23 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero