#OffaRobbery: There is No Longer Need For Me To Appear At Any Police Station - Sen. Saraki

Date: 04-06-2018 10:16 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-06-2018 10:16 PM (5 years ago)

Senate President Bukola Saraki has taken to his Twitter page to update the masses on his indictment in the Offa robbery.

According to Saraki, he no longer needs to appear before the police for questioning instead he is now only required to respond in writing within 48-hours.

Saraki made the announcement moment after Vice President Yemi Osinbajo met behind closed-doors with him and police chief, Ibrahim Idris, as well as the head of State Security Service, Lawal Daura, at the State House.

In Saraki’s words;

‘I have received the letter from @PoliceNG. They are no longer asking me to appear at any station, but to respond in writing to the allegations within 48 hours — which I plan to do’.

Posted: at 4-06-2018 10:16 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 5-06-2018 02:49 AM (5 years ago)
Na to vote APC out them dun destroy Nigeria. Olodos in office
Posted: at 5-06-2018 02:49 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- teral at 5-06-2018 05:55 AM (5 years ago)
A SENATE  PRESIDENT  YOU ARE SURPOSED TO BE  SUSPENDED  ARESTED  THEN  AFTER  ALL INVESTIGATION   IF YOU ARE  INNOCENT  THEN YOU GO BACK
UNA SEE THIS ZOO  CALLED  NIGERIA  IF HE WAS  A PDP  MEMBER  HE WE BE PUT IN PRISON 
Posted: at 5-06-2018 05:55 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 5-06-2018 05:56 AM (5 years ago)
A SENATE  PRESIDENT  YOU ARE SURPOSED TO BE  SUSPENDED  ARESTED  THEN  AFTER  ALL INVESTIGATION   IF YOU ARE  INNOCENT  THEN YOU GO BACK
UNA SEE THIS ZOO  CALLED  NIGERIA  IF HE WAS  A PDP  MEMBER  HE WE BE PUT IN PRISON  
Posted: at 5-06-2018 05:56 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature7888 at 5-06-2018 08:19 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: teral on  5-06-2018 05:56 AM
A SENATE  PRESIDENT  YOU ARE SURPOSED TO BE  SUSPENDED  ARESTED  THEN  AFTER  ALL INVESTIGATION   IF YOU ARE  INNOCENT  THEN YOU GO BACK
UNA SEE THIS ZOO  CALLED  NIGERIA  IF HE WAS  A PDP  MEMBER  HE WE BE PUT IN PRISON  
You arrest someone based on alligation you knw can be sponsored or framed? I don't understand.
Posted: at 5-06-2018 08:19 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shagbe at 5-06-2018 11:33 AM (5 years ago)
What is good for the goose is no more good for the gander.
Posted: at 5-06-2018 11:33 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 5-06-2018 11:57 AM (5 years ago)
why was Dino not treated same way?

Posted: at 5-06-2018 11:57 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 5-06-2018 03:26 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm that country
Posted: at 5-06-2018 03:26 PM (5 years ago) | Hero