papa albino, how far?

Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-05-2010 11:46 AM wey dat albino sef papa albino, how far? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prince316 on 26-05-2010 12:00 PM i wan enter her jeruselem You want go jerusalem abi?...........take dis n safe journey.....fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam,
Quote from: qunodinga on 27-05-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 03:15 PM You suppose know or you go receive 50 strokes of the cane here sharply.........I know mind say today na ur bafday....you go still receive the cane! Why u dey waste time wit am.........double him stroke...sharpenly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 27-05-2010 12:31 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 27-05-2010 12:27 PM Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 03:15 PM You suppose know or you go receive 50 strokes of the cane here sharply.........I know mind say today na ur bafday....you go still receive the cane! Why u dey waste time wit am.........double him stroke...sharpenly ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This my token b.day gift 4 him: fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam,fiam...................Happy b.day ![]()
chaiiii......you wicked oo........dont worry, your own birthday dey come too, and you go collect cane instead of gifts! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
But dat's a nice gift now....u wetin u give am??? Reply
when you give somebody gift, you dont come to the world to announce it....... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i hear i u ma'am Reply
coming to see offenders!! Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 02:52 PM Quote from: ejibond on 22-05-2010 07:42 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 22-05-2010 09:12 AM Quote from: ejibond on 21-05-2010 08:00 AM Quote from: qunodinga on 18-05-2010 04:00 PM 1.Prince316....let start wit u...........no run o wait there What!! so u put my name?..4dat,no sex for 1yr..i go sex starve you and if u try anoda man,na die be dat.2.solid_solid..just lay down wait 4 me 3.Blings.........i don say na run u dey so...if u move 4.ejibon...............turn ya back sharpenly 5.divenproject....why i go punish u add is bcos u supose use ur divine koboko on them wetin u go do sef.......u were no sabi anything 4 bed ppl were dey do mouth bla...bla..bla no dey do anything...i go show u.ooo
albino how far na.... Reply
I hav never been beating in my lyf,i will die if somebody beat me. Reply
I hav never been beating in my lyf,if somebody i will die. Reply
Quote from: Ybayour on 28-05-2010 11:13 PM I hav never been beating in my lyf,if somebody i will die. ok.....e..don do... no1 shd near dis guy...plz
Quote from: Ybayour on 28-05-2010 11:13 PM I hav never been beating in my lyf,if somebody i will die. i'm ready 2 take all his koboko...becos i hate burial rite
Quote from: prince316 on 28-05-2010 10:45 PM albino how far na.... kool, u get day albino......make d onwer no see u.o.o.o
You are qualify to be a Moderator if you spend 10 years in Naijapals.com without having any grudges with Admins... Reply
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-05-2010 11:57 AM You are qualify to be a Moderator if you spend 10 years in Naijapals.com without having any grudges with Admins... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()