Alot of singles in Nigeria.... what is the cause? (Page 8)

Date: 14-09-2008 9:42 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 69
- blackberryPearl at 19-09-2008 01:55 AM (16 years ago)
too much
Posted: at 19-09-2008 01:55 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 19-09-2008 02:39 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-09-2008 01:55 AM
too much
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 19-09-2008 05:12 AM (16 years ago)
what's up with the question marks?
Posted: at 19-09-2008 05:12 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- hiddenpearl at 19-09-2008 07:38 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 19-09-2008 01:51 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-09-2008 01:34 AM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 19-09-2008 01:10 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-09-2008 01:06 AM
Quote from: indie on 16-09-2008 01:46 PM
Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 10:27 AM
wen gals r looking 4 already made...not wanting to be helpers as they r suppose to be...according to the good book....men hv decided to pay as they koko...cos of dat....making any seroius committment very difficult.

u go find d mugu wey u go tell dat one.

any gurl who no's her worth will not find herself by d side of a guy who is struggling

cos when d guy makes it big and acquires expensive tastes, u'll be d first thing to go, and that expensive chick wey no been dey gree reply him greeting will be d first thing to come in.

when u don tell a guy say u b sufferhead and can cope with hardship, how do u den go ahead to convince him u have taste and class? if u get class and taste u wouldnt even have returned his greetings much more turn his manager!

Indie, you are right here. i dont advise any gurl to suffer with a guy.. me personaly, i hate tat story when a woman is telling she was struggling with me when i was nobody.. it sucks. i did make ma dough first, prepare  to start a family before quiting the single life. my woman is not meant to suffer with me....
DAT MEANS NO GAL TILL U ARE READY.....I MEAN WEN U GET ENOUGH MONEY 4 POCKET.......OR IS IT DAT UR GF CAN SUFFER WITH U TILL U MEET UR REAL WOMAN Huh? Cool Cool Cool

Well yes, am in a distance relationship at the moment and we both trying to be better person in life. certainly niether of us can say i suffered with you.. strong advy, do not suffer with anyone. it mostly ends in a bad way... u might end up not eating from what you laboured for....
hmmmm good ad Grin Grin Grin
but some people believe dat by suffering with d guy dat it shows dat u love n care 4 d person......is it so 4 ur side? Cool

Bull! I don't believe suffering with a guy is the way to show that you love him. No guy should be making a commitment to marriage until he's ready. Same goes for the woman. I'm not getting married until I have a steady job, a certain amount in my bank account and ready for everything that comes with marriage. I don't want to struggle in life... no one does! And if they say they do, they are lying! Men and women, stay single, get your ducks in a row, and then get married (if that's what you want from life).
Posted: at 19-09-2008 07:38 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 19-09-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 16-09-2008 01:46 PM
Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 10:27 AM
wen gals r looking 4 already made...not wanting to be helpers as they r suppose to be...according to the good book....men hv decided to pay as they koko...cos of dat....making any seroius committment very difficult.

u go find d mugu wey u go tell dat one.

any gurl who no's her worth will not find herself by d side of a guy who is struggling

cos when d guy makes it big and acquires expensive tastes, u'll be d first thing to go, and that expensive chick wey no been dey gree reply him greeting will be d first thing to come in.

when u don tell a guy say u b sufferhead and can cope with hardship, how do u den go ahead to convince him u have taste and class? if u get class and taste u wouldnt even have returned his greetings much more turn his manager!
i'm sorry..u think and reason like wit ur heels instead of ur brain...u better grow up. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 01:03 AM (16 years ago)
passing by
Posted: at 20-09-2008 01:03 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- lucychizzy at 20-09-2008 06:32 AM (16 years ago)
well......brb
Posted: at 20-09-2008 06:32 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 20-09-2008 07:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-09-2008 11:23 PM
to mazi... yeah am single coz no mrs right yet
u should start by explaining why u still single...dat might assist in getting to the bottom of this.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:10 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 07:19 AM (16 years ago)
that was mean
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:19 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 20-09-2008 07:27 AM (16 years ago)
i wonder why u r bending like dat...is it ur best position?
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:27 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 07:27 AM
i wonder why u r bending like dat...is it ur best position?
who r u talking about? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-09-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 20-09-2008 09:03 AM (16 years ago)
unless i'm seeing double
Posted: at 20-09-2008 09:03 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 09:05 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 09:03 AM
unless i'm seeing double
well, if u care to know, there was a kiss from my homegirl. fake one. at our acting competition
Posted: at 20-09-2008 09:05 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 20-09-2008 10:48 AM (16 years ago)
but i didn't ask 4 any explanation?...is it conscience thing.lloll
Posted: at 20-09-2008 10:48 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-09-2008 10:49 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 09:03 AM
unless i'm seeing double
your days are shorting now.

Posted: at 20-09-2008 10:49 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 20-09-2008 07:28 PM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 20-09-2008 07:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-09-2008 05:12 AM
what's up with the question marks?

cos i didn't undastand wats up with d too much.......... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 20-09-2008 07:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 10:48 AM
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 21-09-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 10:48 AM
whatever that means
Posted: at 21-09-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- JUMPER at 21-09-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-09-2008 09:42 PM
I Listened to a radio programe about the alarming rate of singles in Nigeria....many people call in to the programe that  poverty is  making people not to marry, other suggest that most partners are unfaithful. what do u thinks is the cause ??

Never mind, they'll all marry n remarry when its time.
Posted: at 21-09-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 69

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)