u no at a point u get to look like wat u've spent d better part of ur years kissing.
we've been kissing toads!
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-09-2008 09:23 PM y do u feel guys are slacking??? we only have bunch of frogs no real chick u no at a point u get to look like wat u've spent d better part of ur years kissing. we've been kissing toads!
Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 10:27 AM wen gals r looking 4 already made...not wanting to be helpers as they r suppose to be...according to the good book....men hv decided to pay as they koko...cos of dat....making any seroius committment very difficult. u go find d mugu wey u go tell dat one. any gurl who no's her worth will not find herself by d side of a guy who is struggling cos when d guy makes it big and acquires expensive tastes, u'll be d first thing to go, and that expensive chick wey no been dey gree reply him greeting will be d first thing to come in. when u don tell a guy say u b sufferhead and can cope with hardship, how do u den go ahead to convince him u have taste and class? if u get class and taste u wouldnt even have returned his greetings much more turn his manager!
i cant say omaybe u shud go and ask those that are single Replyi love me
Quote from: Kennee on 14-09-2008 11:58 PM They Don't Mind, Women are Evil [/quote Bad bad blad Kenniy! How darev you say that women are evil?
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ok Reply
Quote from: Sheeroz on 16-09-2008 03:30 PM Quote from: Kennee on 14-09-2008 11:58 PM They Don't Mind, Women are Evil [/quote Bad bad blad Kenniy! How darev you say that women are evil? U Know l wouldn't include u Darling, u know u're my Sweetie ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 16-09-2008 05:44 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 16-09-2008 03:30 PM Quote from: Kennee on 14-09-2008 11:58 PM They Don't Mind, Women are Evil [/quote Bad bad blad Kenniy! How darev you say that women are evil? U Know l wouldn't include u Darling, u know u're my Sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 07035729923 on 16-09-2008 10:39 AM Yes most men r afraid to marry bcos of d responsibilities....chai..na wa oooooo i can see u have direct contact 07035729923.... soory all men don vex oooo so no body go call u here and if u think is coz of responsibility na lie oooo. all una sabi na just to they d'koko.
Quote from: indie on 16-09-2008 01:39 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-09-2008 09:23 PM y do u feel guys are slacking??? we only have bunch of frogs no real chick u no at a point u get to look like wat u've spent d better part of ur years kissing. we've been kissing toads!
Quote from: wilat on 16-09-2008 01:48 PM i cant say omaybe u shud go and ask those that are single are u double?![]()
huh? Reply
money nd heart break contributes but som ppl jst dnt fancy being in any relationship dnt u fink? coz im jst one nd i rilly dnt fancy being in any relationship coz i believe it sucks!!!! Reply![]()
Quote from: fraise on 18-09-2008 10:09 AM money nd heart break contributes but som ppl jst dnt fancy being in any relationship dnt u fink? coz im jst one nd i rilly dnt fancy being in any relationship coz i believe it sucks!!!! well, is called life. and survival of the fittest ![]()
Spinster’s wahala ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 11:59 AM Quote from: 07035729923 on 16-09-2008 10:39 AM Yes most men r afraid to marry bcos of d responsibilities....chai..na wa oooooo no no...u gals were left alone cos of ur laziness to be a helper...instead of looking for already made.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: indie on 16-09-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 10:27 AM wen gals r looking 4 already made...not wanting to be helpers as they r suppose to be...according to the good book....men hv decided to pay as they koko...cos of dat....making any seroius committment very difficult. u go find d mugu wey u go tell dat one. any gurl who no's her worth will not find herself by d side of a guy who is struggling cos when d guy makes it big and acquires expensive tastes, u'll be d first thing to go, and that expensive chick wey no been dey gree reply him greeting will be d first thing to come in. when u don tell a guy say u b sufferhead and can cope with hardship, how do u den go ahead to convince him u have taste and class? if u get class and taste u wouldnt even have returned his greetings much more turn his manager! Indie, you are right here. i dont advise any gurl to suffer with a guy.. me personaly, i hate tat story when a woman is telling she was struggling with me when i was nobody.. it sucks. i did make ma dough first, prepare to start a family before quiting the single life. my woman is not meant to suffer with me....
Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-09-2008 01:06 AM Quote from: indie on 16-09-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 10:27 AM wen gals r looking 4 already made...not wanting to be helpers as they r suppose to be...according to the good book....men hv decided to pay as they koko...cos of dat....making any seroius committment very difficult. u go find d mugu wey u go tell dat one. any gurl who no's her worth will not find herself by d side of a guy who is struggling cos when d guy makes it big and acquires expensive tastes, u'll be d first thing to go, and that expensive chick wey no been dey gree reply him greeting will be d first thing to come in. when u don tell a guy say u b sufferhead and can cope with hardship, how do u den go ahead to convince him u have taste and class? if u get class and taste u wouldnt even have returned his greetings much more turn his manager! Indie, you are right here. i dont advise any gurl to suffer with a guy.. me personaly, i hate tat story when a woman is telling she was struggling with me when i was nobody.. it sucks. i did make ma dough first, prepare to start a family before quiting the single life. my woman is not meant to suffer with me.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 19-09-2008 01:10 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-09-2008 01:06 AM Quote from: indie on 16-09-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 10:27 AM wen gals r looking 4 already made...not wanting to be helpers as they r suppose to be...according to the good book....men hv decided to pay as they koko...cos of dat....making any seroius committment very difficult. u go find d mugu wey u go tell dat one. any gurl who no's her worth will not find herself by d side of a guy who is struggling cos when d guy makes it big and acquires expensive tastes, u'll be d first thing to go, and that expensive chick wey no been dey gree reply him greeting will be d first thing to come in. when u don tell a guy say u b sufferhead and can cope with hardship, how do u den go ahead to convince him u have taste and class? if u get class and taste u wouldnt even have returned his greetings much more turn his manager! Indie, you are right here. i dont advise any gurl to suffer with a guy.. me personaly, i hate tat story when a woman is telling she was struggling with me when i was nobody.. it sucks. i did make ma dough first, prepare to start a family before quiting the single life. my woman is not meant to suffer with me.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Well yes, am in a distance relationship at the moment and we both trying to be better person in life. certainly niether of us can say i suffered with you.. strong advy, do not suffer with anyone. it mostly ends in a bad way... u might end up not eating from what you laboured for....
Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-09-2008 01:34 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 19-09-2008 01:10 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-09-2008 01:06 AM Quote from: indie on 16-09-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: mazi on 16-09-2008 10:27 AM wen gals r looking 4 already made...not wanting to be helpers as they r suppose to be...according to the good book....men hv decided to pay as they koko...cos of dat....making any seroius committment very difficult. u go find d mugu wey u go tell dat one. any gurl who no's her worth will not find herself by d side of a guy who is struggling cos when d guy makes it big and acquires expensive tastes, u'll be d first thing to go, and that expensive chick wey no been dey gree reply him greeting will be d first thing to come in. when u don tell a guy say u b sufferhead and can cope with hardship, how do u den go ahead to convince him u have taste and class? if u get class and taste u wouldnt even have returned his greetings much more turn his manager! Indie, you are right here. i dont advise any gurl to suffer with a guy.. me personaly, i hate tat story when a woman is telling she was struggling with me when i was nobody.. it sucks. i did make ma dough first, prepare to start a family before quiting the single life. my woman is not meant to suffer with me.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Well yes, am in a distance relationship at the moment and we both trying to be better person in life. certainly niether of us can say i suffered with you.. strong advy, do not suffer with anyone. it mostly ends in a bad way... u might end up not eating from what you laboured for.... ![]() ![]() ![]() but some people believe dat by suffering with d guy dat it shows dat u love n care 4 d person......is it so 4 ur side? ![]()
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow
Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash
Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout
El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad
NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja
JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos