Emmanuel Eboue Arrested For Burning His Own Mansion After Court Awarded It To His Ex

Date: 08-07-2018 6:22 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 8-07-2018 06:22 PM (5 years ago)

Former Arsenal right back Emmanuel Eboue was arrested on Saturday.

Eboue, who played for the Gunners between 2005 and 2011, was spoken to by Metropolitan Police regarding an allegation of arson in Enfield.

A statement published by the Met read: 'Police investigating an alleged arson at a residential address in Enfield on Saturday, 30 June, arrested a 35-year-old man on suspicion of arson and malicious communications outside the address at around 17:00hrs on Saturday, 7 July.

Eboue was an Arsenal player between 2005 and 2011 but has been without a club since 2016

'He was taken to a north London police station where he currently remains.'

Eboue has been out of professional football for two years, although he played in an Arsenal Legends game last month.

He told French TV in February that he was desperate to get back into the game and also opened up about loneliness amid strained family relationships.

Speaking to Canal, he said: 'All I want is to return to football once more. I still possess ability.

'I would even go to places like Baghdad or Pakistan just to play football. I don't care where. 

'I live with my bags already packed, as there is a chance I could be kicked out of my house.

'I don't have anyone by my side nowadays. I feel abandoned. I used to get on well with my children and my family, and now I am completely alone.'

Posted: at 8-07-2018 06:22 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 8-07-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm very good
Posted: at 8-07-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 8-07-2018 06:54 PM (5 years ago)
But it was not stated here that he burned is mansion.  
Posted: at 8-07-2018 06:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 8-07-2018 09:04 PM (5 years ago)
chai when u marry wrongly.. this woman don finish this guy

Posted: at 8-07-2018 09:04 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetypweety at 9-07-2018 12:25 PM (5 years ago)
Sorry Mr Emmanuel. Take better decisions next time
Posted: at 9-07-2018 12:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac