this is terrible if a nigeran police can shoot a fellow citizen then the lives of a common man in this country is at stake Reply
. Reply
Quote from: adeleko on 1-05-2010 12:03 PM Why should girls always have two boyfriends at a time. ADELEKO I ADVISED YOU MUST STAY OUT OF DRUGS. WHERE DOES THIS RELATED TO THIS ISSUE ON GROUND NOW?![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stranz on 1-05-2010 09:20 AM nawa o,this policemen no be human being.the man for go join the afghanistian men at street wars mr mba are u happy now to by a nigerian police
Quote from: freshprince2009 on 1-05-2010 08:20 AM To Mr. Frank Mba: mr mba are u happen now to be an a nigerian police? Now that you are aware, you have to do your job by investigating the matter and bring the culprit to book. That is why you are a policeman. You don't just sit in your office and wait for the victim to report to you. The matter has been brought to your notice so do something. You guys are a disgrace and the real enemies of the people. It is an irony that whenever I hang out late in the night, my fears are not of robbers but of policemen. It is only in Nigeria that law-abiding citizens are always afraid of the police. When I finished my youth service some years back, a friend of my dad who was a deputy commisioner of police offered to help me enlist in the ASP cadet course. I considered it an insult and my dad, to his credits, understood my misgivings. By the following year, I was still jobless and the offer resurfaced but I stuck to my guns. Today, I thank God I never gave in to being a policeman because of unemployment.
which mba you are talking about ? you need to clearfiy that , there alot stupid useless and senseless mba scartered all over the place these days now , Reply
Na wa 4 naija police o! Reply
Hmmmm ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
ok, ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
I don chow Reply
laughing some time eh dey pain person no... but not to dat extent nah..... Wetin we won turn ourselves to 4Naija? Reply& Why eh be say na only de bad side dey reign pass 4Naija ![]()
But d guy say him no laugh d Mopol. ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
ok ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Na true na. ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
God abeg help us for this country oooooo, ordinary laugh nam them take shoot person na wa oooo. Reply
ok .. Reply
ok .. Reply