very very soon nigeria will start to deport Ghanaians Reply
well make our goverment provide a little job opportunity for beloved brothers who r facing all this problem of deportation from some contries that is even poor to compare to great nigerians pls lets put a stop to all this coruption Reply
Nigerians, Learn to stay in your country. Reply
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm,wentin NIJA's dey find up and down even for libya. Reply
GOD WILL TAKE CONTOL Replyify lovly girl is her.
Why una dey shout when they dey deport Nigerians from Nigeria ? no be the ther day they tell non northerners to leave jos or ........... Reply![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Ordinary Libya self dey deport.............. Make God help us from bad leaders oooo all the paddy paddy government like OBJ crew Reply
i bi like say na only Nigeria be the country wey no they deport other poeple or they just stop after the "Ghana must go" issue ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-05-2010 04:25 PM you........how about your friend, ajanni? He is dead
mumar Ghadafi dey ves for nigerian politicians, he say dey are not capable to rule yet they will not leav the power for the young nigerians Reply
let them keep deporting them. we should revenge too. Reply
This is a miracle, The travelled by road and came back by Air. it is a big testimonies Reply
na wao ReplyStrictly Aero. Engineering and Forex Trading
@eucharia ghana people don first deport u? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if our govt dey work a b our nija dey ok i no say nobody go like go suffer for another Replyman land. Naji govt dey phyuk up
Ghanaians self no want stay for our Naji cos their land good pass our Najinow Reply
passing and singing Reply