![]() Strictly Aero. Engineering and Forex Trading
Quote from: donaldnewton on 13-05-2010 12:19 PM Love is the 'Alpha and Omega' of all relationship. Check here http://www.singlesminded.info for more tips cool ![]() Strictly Aero. Engineering and Forex Trading
Old topic Replyrepeated post too much love definition LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-05-2010 01:00 PM Old topic ah, sorry am new in the site and am not aware of it repeated post too much love definition ![]() Strictly Aero. Engineering and Forex Trading
Quote from: odiaero on 13-05-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-05-2010 01:00 PM Old topic ah, sorry am new in the site and am not aware of it repeated post too much love definition ![]() Then..............use ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hey gal...sup? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: qunodinga on 13-05-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: odiaero on 13-05-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-05-2010 01:00 PM Old topic ah, sorry am new in the site and am not aware of it repeated post too much love definition ![]() Then..............use ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Strictly Aero. Engineering and Forex Trading
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-05-2010 01:06 PM Hey gal...sup? kool............doing ma thg........u ![]() ![]()
Quote from: odiaero on 13-05-2010 01:09 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 13-05-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: odiaero on 13-05-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-05-2010 01:00 PM Old topic ah, sorry am new in the site and am not aware of it repeated post too much love definition ![]() Then..............use ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() See LOVE definitn...(same here..... LOVE posted by qunodinga)....peace out!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 13-05-2010 01:18 PM Quote from: odiaero on 13-05-2010 01:09 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 13-05-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: odiaero on 13-05-2010 01:02 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-05-2010 01:00 PM Old topic ah, sorry am new in the site and am not aware of it repeated post too much love definition ![]() Then..............use ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() See LOVE definitn...(same here..... LOVE posted by qunodinga)....peace out!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Strictly Aero. Engineering and Forex Trading
love is ...., ehmm hmm. chai i don 4gettam Reply
if u don no de meaning of love......... u better google it and don need some one to give u de meaning ok,....... google is de best definition of luv Reply
Quote from: freeman9000 on 13-05-2010 02:47 PM Those who don’t like love call it a responsibility. Those who play with love call it a game. Those who don’t hv love call it a dream. source http://datingtips.page.tl/LOVE-MESSAGES.htm ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Odiaero welcome to Naijapals, hope you convice Jenibayo&pweety4me to join you over here as well ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 13-05-2010 05:31 PM Odiaero welcome to Naijapals, hope you convice Jenibayo&pweety4me to join you over here as well emm bros so na u recruit this poster into NP?well how much did u charge him? ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
@pires07 i do no such thing,the guy wants to disgiuse not knowing that i know him and his group of companies.just watch out what will hapen next. ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
lool, oh they even have a group? ope the aint planing on blowing up this place? well we have mad people here, i need not to worry. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: mallorca on 13-05-2010 05:31 PM Odiaero welcome to Naijapals, hope you convice Jenibayo&pweety4me to join you over here as well Do u knw me and pweety4me. Ich mag dich sehr!
@jenibayo i know you very well and wil keep on telling you welcome to naijapals.once more welcome again. ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
@pires07 she is a very nice person and will add more colour to our this site especially thr romance section.lol ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted