Bazemaster at 15-05-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) (m)
brb
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 15-05-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 15-05-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
She can satisfy him only by whispering correct English (grammar) into his ears. how can a lady satisfy his guy on bed. Your sentence does not address the issue of gender. A LADY SATISFY HIS GUY.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Posted: at 15-05-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Bazemaster at 15-05-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: prince316 on 15-05-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 15-05-2010 02:27 PM
brb
u dis boy again
wetin be the meaning of that?
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 15-05-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
You should help her now to save her relationship ! Shebi they say a problem shared is half solved ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 17-05-2010 08:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero