The Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria is…Fiona Aforma Amuzie – 18 Year Old Student (Page 5)

Date: 24-05-2010 8:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- juicyjumy at 26-05-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
she is beautiful
Posted: at 26-05-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maggi4real at 26-05-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)

Goodnews 4 d 1st time
Posted: at 26-05-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 26-05-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
WOW i am going for MBGN [ FIONA ],, she have just called me .. BOY Nigeria is going to rule the world ..see set of  daughters of Eve.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-05-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onelove2obinna on 26-05-2010 12:08 PM
Wow, she´s beautiful, but is she really the most beautiful in 9ja.....
This too much for me, is hard 2 belive...
Congrat........

Of course she is not the most beautiful lady in 9ja...There are more angelic Beautiful ladies in 9ja
which are not recognized becos they don't have God father or helpers__
Posted: at 26-05-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 26-05-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 26-05-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flick4flexy at 26-05-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
if it were me i wudve been so proud of my country.why are some of you nigerians like to fault searching?some are saying FIONA is igbo,WTF!!!!she is NIGERIAN.one day she will represent Nigeria,then wot will you say?"HEY,THAT GIRL IS FROM MY COUNTRY,NIGERIA"shame on some of you,be happy.look at Geneveve,the world knows her,i feel proud to be african,when a british or american or wot-ever country person say about them,i feel proud i say"YEAH THATS TRUE AFRICAN BEAUTY,I AM AN AFRICAN SHE IS FROM AFRICA"i say it wiv pride in my voice.i really dont undersatnd some of you NIGERIANS,rejoice wiv the girl.when DA-GRIN passed on everybody was sad for the loss,why didnt anybody start saying he was a a igbo,yuroba,hausa or wot-ever,no HE IS A NIGERIAN AND WILL ALWAYS BE......long live DA-GRIN RIP!!!!so please my fellow african men and women,lets not be judgemental,be proud and be happy.

FIONA AFORMA AMUZIE......CONGRATULATIONS GIRL.I AM PROUD OF YOU.KEEP IT UP SOMEDAY YOU WILL REPRESENT AFRICA IN THE MISS WORLD AND COME BACK WIV THE TITLE!!!!!!!MISS WORLD FROM AFRICA.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 26-05-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
not making any sense

Posted: at 26-05-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-05-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
who nor like beta thing @ Flick4flexy
Posted: at 26-05-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 26-05-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 25-05-2010 03:58 AM
nice.. she look good though
Na u look 'gooder'...lolz Smiley Tongue

Posted: at 26-05-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-05-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Dem never see my chic first. Grin
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kealou at 26-05-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
She deserve to be d most beutiful Girl in d world.........
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 26-05-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
World? How condescending... In the universe. Tongue
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dee4evr at 26-05-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
I am finer than all of them jare. lol

Congratulations to the youngster.

But isnt it time for the organisers to drop the swim suit parade. It was the odd one out of all the pictures on board.

moreover, the western world who initiated the pageant have started protesting the swim suit parade.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fabulousBarbie at 26-05-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
D girl 4rm Rivers state was so beautiful...Nengi,well done Niger delta
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 26-05-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
NO JOKE...THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF GIRLS MORE FINER THAN THAT MISS NIGERIA BUT THEY HAVE NO ACCESS TO NEAR THAT SIDE

Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aish at 26-05-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
very cute
Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 26-05-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
taaaaa.................. sharap!!!!!

Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 26-05-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
cute.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eze72 at 27-05-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago)
who do u think is must beautiful girl here.
Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Cherrylovesm at 27-05-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
they're so beautiful!The world becomes graceful and warm due to them!i love them!
Posted: at 27-05-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7