The Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria is…Fiona Aforma Amuzie – 18 Year Old Student (Page 4)

Date: 24-05-2010 8:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
itk
Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- iyke1 at 25-05-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 25-05-2010 06:05 PM
I think I disagree with the judges
show ur pic make u :'( bad belle dem
Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
hehe bad belle?
Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 25-05-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
More photos:

The 30 Delegates with J. Hagerman

The winner - Miss Plateau - Fiona Amuzie

Miss Enugu- Ashley Yongo

Miss Edo- Alison Funmilayo Mariah

Miss Adamawa- Agukwe Chioma Pamela

Miss Nasarawa- Nwosu Chinenye Amy

Miss Bauchi- De Souza Oluwaseyi

Miss Imo- Ymunakwe Odera

Miss Bayelsa- Uwoghiren Diana

Miss cross River- Isabella Ayuk

Miss Kogi- Ibezim Makuochi Sandra

Miss Yobe- Huananya Nwonia

Miss Ekiti- Obiora Charity Chinenye

Miss rivers- Nengi Warikoko

Miss Osun- Onyechi Chialuka Anita

Miss Ondo- Okoronkwo Ivuoma

Miss Anambra- Iloh Precious Chimaka

Miss Gombe- Lynda Dunkwu

Miss Taraba- Oyaole Halimat Rosabel

Miss Kwara- Chukwueke Chineye Ruth

Miss Akwa Ibom- Nene Alegimenien

Miss Niger- Odalonu Ngozi

Miss Oyo- Kalu Joy Onyekalu

Miss Ogun- Ogbebor Amen Sandra

Miss Abia- Awala Delphin Alero

Miss Benue- Victoria Eze

Miss Delta- Osika Onome

Miss Abuja- Onyeka Martina Udechukwu

Pictures thanks to Effiong Eton

Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
i am out of here
Posted: at 25-05-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- iyke1 at 25-05-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
this babe set   Cool
Posted: at 25-05-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elmumeen at 25-05-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
All 'em fine sha... But Non of 'em fine reach my GF...na d fact i dey tell u so.
Posted: at 25-05-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 26-05-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
lmao it takes a girl with processed hair to win a competition. When will African and Caribbean countries allow persons who are truly a reflection of the country to enter and win a competition. Look at all those girls with their processed hair. lol

Posted: at 26-05-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 26-05-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
WOW the hair wigs are truly telling in this competition lmao lmao

Posted: at 26-05-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 26-05-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 26-05-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- albright at 26-05-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
@prettybeauty.. na lie, it would hv been my wife...the most beautiful girl in the world.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- albright at 26-05-2010 04:09 AM (13 years ago)
@prettybeauty.. na lie, it would hv been my wife...the most beautiful girl in the world.  Smiley
Posted: at 26-05-2010 04:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- albright at 26-05-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool@prettyinstinct.. na lie, it would hv been my wife...the most beautiful girl in the world. Cool
Posted: at 26-05-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tkools at 26-05-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
The beautiful ones are now been born!
Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ponla at 26-05-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
A PLATEAU GIRL SHE IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 26-05-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
she's geogious
Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 26-05-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
it good news at least nigeria is trying what about handsome guy in nigeria when is that coming up 
Posted: at 26-05-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-05-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
by this time tomorrow_
Posted: at 26-05-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onelove2obinna at 26-05-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Wow, she´s beautiful, but is she really the most beautiful in 9ja.....
This too much for me, is hard 2 belive...
Congrat........
Posted: at 26-05-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 26-05-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
I don't know maybe am either a fool or am too wise for my own good.

I don't see the difference between this girls and the girl that was dancing Nood in that video that everybody was condemning. I rate them at the-same level. Humanity will always try to justify modeling or beauty pageants.

In my book models and 'ashawos' are at  the-same level. Seriously. The 'ashawo' may even be slightly higher on the moral ladder for she is not as proud and as vain as models.

This models and wh*res are the-same thing to me. I aint letting that beauty and polish faze me. They are vain and shallow people. You may see that some of them have degrees and I would say that some wh*res have degrees too.

For those of you who patronize or accord beauty pageants, do not deceive yourselves, u are patronizing the equivalence of wh*re houses. Dont let the polish deceive you. Dont let the gold and beauty deceive you. Dont let all that cosmetic nonsense deceive you.

The organizers of beauty pageants equate to pimps in my book. I see no difference between them and owners of brothels.

If the girls where put on display for husbands, I would understand. However, this girls are put on display for money and the entertainment of some dumb men. The girls are put on display for very shallow reasons.

Seriously, I have more respect for the girl that was dancing Nood than this girls. In my opinion she is 'realer' than these effigies u guys call miss states and miss nigeria and miss world etcetra. I like Oluchi though. I guess her humble and poor beginnings forgives her vanity. In her case, one would say the attention was well placed.

It is amazing how guys aint complaining about this semi-Nood photos. Same guys took it out on some poor mis-informed girl for exercising her waist. They called it a disgrace. They rained abuses on her for acting according to her ignorance.

Now tell me, how are this girls not disgraceful to the families they come from how? What is the difference between this girls and 'ashawos'? What is the difference? Can somebody out there educate me? Please, somebody should teach me sense? For it seems that I am a fool. Somebody, teach me! please!

I have no problem with gorgeous women. I like gorgeous women. In fact, I become a big fool when I am dealing with them. My senses go on vacation. Ha ha ha ahha aah. However, this models are the worst of all the beautiful women in the world. Take my words seriously. This models or miss wateva u call them are the worst of all the beautiful African ladies out there. That aint a lie.

In fact, this models are the worst of all the women out there.

Yep, I know this will anger some of you.

To all the sweet ladies out there, I advice!

1. Look good cause it is good. Looking good is the right and wise thing to do.
2. Display and do all those girly, feminine things for a man if u are single and u like him. That is absolutely natural. U like him and u want him. That isnt a sin in any book. U have the right to like and want somebody. U are human. If he likes you and he shows interest then take it slow. Fools rush in.
3. Cover your body when in public. U can dress lewd or like a slut when u are with your man at home. When push comes to shove, humans are animals. U can walk around naked in your husbands house if your want. That is your house.
4. Do not use your body for money. Your body includes your honeypot, buttocks, Bosom s, hair, and face. If you do that, then you have become a wh*re. Don't let society deceive you. You can use your voice for money. However, don't combine it with your body.
5. Use your brain. Just cause you are blessed with that your waist and those your appealing and delicious looking Bosom s doesn't mean u should become a fool. Use that your brain. Use that your big head.

@Naijapals, forgive my 'verbosities'. Couldn't help it.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7