Goodnews 4 d 1st time
WOW i am going for MBGN [ FIONA ],, she have just called me .. BOY Nigeria is going to rule the world ..see set of daughters of Eve. Reply
Quote from: onelove2obinna on 26-05-2010 12:08 PM Wow, she´s beautiful, but is she really the most beautiful in 9ja..... This too much for me, is hard 2 belive... Congrat........ Of course she is not the most beautiful lady in 9ja...There are more angelic Beautiful ladies in 9ja which are not recognized becos they don't have God father or helpers__
hmmmm ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
if it were me i wudve been so proud of my country.why are some of you nigerians like to fault searching?some are saying FIONA is igbo,WTF!!!!she is NIGERIAN.one day she will represent Nigeria,then wot will you say?"HEY,THAT GIRL IS FROM MY COUNTRY,NIGERIA"shame on some of you,be happy.look at Geneveve,the world knows her,i feel proud to be african,when a british or american or wot-ever country person say about them,i feel proud i say"YEAH THATS TRUE AFRICAN BEAUTY,I AM AN AFRICAN SHE IS FROM AFRICA"i say it wiv pride in my voice.i really dont undersatnd some of you NIGERIANS,rejoice wiv the girl.when DA-GRIN passed on everybody was sad for the loss,why didnt anybody start saying he was a a igbo,yuroba,hausa or wot-ever,no HE IS A NIGERIAN AND WILL ALWAYS BE......long live DA-GRIN RIP!!!!so please my fellow african men and women,lets not be judgemental,be proud and be happy. ReplyFIONA AFORMA AMUZIE......CONGRATULATIONS GIRL.I AM PROUD OF YOU.KEEP IT UP SOMEDAY YOU WILL REPRESENT AFRICA IN THE MISS WORLD AND COME BACK WIV THE TITLE!!!!!!!MISS WORLD FROM AFRICA.
not making any sense ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
who nor like beta thing @ Flick4flexy Reply
Quote from: sa-fire on 25-05-2010 03:58 AM nice.. she look good though Na u look 'gooder'...lolz ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Dem never see my chic first. Reply![]()
She deserve to be d most beutiful Girl in d world......... Reply
World? How condescending... In the universe. Reply![]()
I am finer than all of them jare. lol ReplyCongratulations to the youngster. But isnt it time for the organisers to drop the swim suit parade. It was the odd one out of all the pictures on board. moreover, the western world who initiated the pageant have started protesting the swim suit parade.
D girl 4rm Rivers state was so beautiful...Nengi,well done Niger delta Reply
NO JOKE...THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF GIRLS MORE FINER THAN THAT MISS NIGERIA BUT THEY HAVE NO ACCESS TO NEAR THAT SIDE ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
very cute Reply
taaaaa.................. sharap!!!!! ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
cute. Reply
who do u think is must beautiful girl here. Reply
they're so beautiful!The world becomes graceful and warm due to them!i love them! Reply