Doctor Vows Never To Treat Any Policeman, After Bitter Experience With Them

Date: 08-04-2019 1:34 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 8-04-2019 01:34 PM (5 years ago)

A medical doctor identified as Dr Clairvoyant on Twitter has taken to the platform to narrate on his bitter experience with the Police and how he has vowed never to treat any policeman brought to his clinic.

In 2015, my Late grand mother was kidnapped from her home in imo state, my dad reported the matter to the police state HQ in owerri after paying 5k, he also paid 25k for the fueling and mobilization of the anti kidnapping unit. Along the way, their vehicle tire blew up

They requested he buys a new tire which he did. On getting to the scene of the crime, these babaric police men went raiding young boys around the area and in the process on died.

On getting back to the station, they requested my dad deposit the body in the mortuary after an Autopsy was done and w paid another 300k 4 days later the ipo called up my dad to come to the state HQ, he went and was told that the family of the slain young man reported him to zone 9 in umuahia and that they want him to bring my dad there.

He joined them immediately to Zone 9 only for him to be detaied there for no reason. We got a call by 6pm from the ipo that he has been detained and that we should go there. Early next morning I set off to Umuahia along with my dad’s brothers. At the gate we were told to pay 2k each before we can enter.

Then at the counter we were asked to pay 500 naira before we can see him, he is an elderly diabetic and hypertensive man who spent the night in a rotten cell without his drugs..@PoliceNG are wicked animals. Then came the issue of releasing him, we were asked to bail an innocent

Man with 50k, because of his health we had to pay up. That day was the day I swore neer to trust a policeman, attend to a policeman in cases of emergency or see a policeman and family in my Clinic. They are very inhumane, wicked set of people.

We were able to pay a ransome of 1million naira after she as spent 2weeks in the forest. They released her on the 15th day of captivity by 1am. We found her sitting helpless and hagard looking in a roundabout. Took her how cleaned her up and took her to the hospital.

A week later a diagnosis of Gall bladder cancer was made after an abdominal CT was doe because of er incessant complains of abdominal pain. He passed on 3months afterwards… The @PoliceNG was never heard from again since after the zone 9 incident. @PoliceNG is never ur friend.

Posted: at 8-04-2019 01:34 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OzohLawrence at 8-04-2019 02:37 PM (5 years ago)
That is Nigeria for you brother, am sorry for what happened to you and your entire family
        Nigeria as a country has gone
Posted: at 8-04-2019 02:37 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 8-04-2019 02:43 PM (5 years ago)
Na  today? Police wahala  Don  tay
Posted: at 8-04-2019 02:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 8-04-2019 02:45 PM (5 years ago)
Honestly those guys are heartless..
Posted: at 8-04-2019 02:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 8-04-2019 07:40 PM (5 years ago)
quite unethical sir, just do ur job and dont punish the innocents b'cos of someone's stupidity

Posted: at 8-04-2019 07:40 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lukmanaluko at 8-04-2019 10:02 PM (5 years ago)
I lost my younger in a fatal accident in Enugun the police demand and collected money from me before they released the died body. My brother don't stop treating them also poison them with snack venom the police is useless, heartless and weaked.
Posted: at 8-04-2019 10:02 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Ehilegbu at 8-04-2019 11:55 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  8-04-2019 07:40 PM
quite unethical sir, just do ur job and dont punish the innocents b'cos of someone's stupidity
Maybe you need to experience the same with this doctor before you can preach job ethics.
Posted: at 8-04-2019 11:55 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Platinum1982 at 9-04-2019 09:20 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Ehilegbu on  8-04-2019 11:55 PM
Maybe you need to experience the same with this doctor before you can preach job ethics.

Is the police ethical themself? ethical should even start from the police. if u ha not find ursef in their you wont understand. they are totally not useful for a normal citizen.
Posted: at 9-04-2019 09:20 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 9-04-2019 05:07 PM (5 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMM OH HOW I WISH.....
Posted: at 9-04-2019 05:07 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

3. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

4. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

5. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

6. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

7. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe