Yes I killed him, but I also loved him — Woman who killed lover (Page 9)

Date: 01-06-2010 3:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- OJUDE at 7-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
WELL WHT TO SAY WHT HAPPEN V HAPPEN LET U GUYS BECAREFUL ON THE 9JI GIRLS DEM FIT KILL OOOOO,
Posted: at 7-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ANYIBUOFU at 7-06-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
mchewwwwwww (hiiiiiiiiiiissssssssssssiiiiinnnnng).  Absolute rubbish.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ANYIBUOFU at 7-06-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
what a shame! I feel 4 u.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lastdonn at 7-06-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
oh why can't that ifunanya  kill herself?here in china when a chinese girl see such a thing she will just jump from the building or stab her self,i suggest that when such thing happened to naija girl again she will just jump down or kill her self,then i will  believe that that is the real love,if she is really in love with him she must die for him not him to die for her,oh naija girls dont know anything about love,do you remember that the love wise one said"i will die for you my love".so that girl must be jail for life improsment.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-06-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
na them sabi
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kudeti at 8-06-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
she is very very stupid,she was living for seven years with a man who was not married to him,this man was also beating her and she stayed on...she lacks education,she lacks home training,it means she had been living with him since she was 18 when other girls were in school..she can go and fall in love with the prison warder who doesn't have sales girl
Posted: at 8-06-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chris_erigha at 8-06-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
Hey why this kill this man .
Posted: at 8-06-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- weltweitravels at 8-06-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
this is an incredible story, we need to be very careful. it is not an uncommon case
Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eduuuuu0000007 at 8-06-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
hi my follow nag, this a lesson 2 all of us all boat young $ old pl is not right 4 us we man leaving with a guy u no that have not pay anything on ur head plz is not right and is a sin 2 God plz. And the young men who have inst 2 been have a far with the young one is not right is a sin 2 God plz let us be truth with our self b4 God plz i barge of all us in the world plz and plz...........................................plz God well bless us as we repentant our God who Crete us plz remind bless.          Thanks 2 my f rids who make possible 4 me 2 heir this news thanks to u all as we do that.        
Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmylove4chi at 8-06-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
dat girl no well atall, how she go dey fight for a man wee never pay anything for am
Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmylove4chi at 8-06-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
its a pity
Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Francispal at 8-06-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
It's a very painful thing,but ladies have to be  canny with the way they handle  their lover, looking at the story of ifunaya, u will observe that what happened to her is called Uncontrollable Disconsolated.  
Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tommyblack at 8-06-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
na wa hoooooo, u sure say u luv am. well sha may his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chyboo at 8-06-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
i said it b4 i still say it now she never love him,even one bit,i feel sorry for the young man may his soul rest in peace,Amen.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 8-06-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
stupid woman

Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiluv23 at 8-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
what an ugly story 2 hear
Posted: at 8-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Joaa at 8-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
waitin ladies a too fd of killing guys why na b/c of their small hole guys die fornothing always. better stop that ladies.

Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 8-06-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: EhisAisha on  3-06-2010 09:56 AM
That is what domestic violence against women can cause........again, when a lady throws her dignity/pride to the winds and go to live with a man who hasnt paid her bride price, what does she except??....He wasnt married to her and is free to mess around.......she sold her pride/dignity on the alter of watever!.....it is apity!  

@divineproject, u don't talk like dat, u re a woman.... smtyms sm persons do tins nt really bcos they wnt 2 bt jst as a means 2 keep body and soul alive, I PRESUMED CIRCUMSTANCES UNTOLD MUST VE FORCED HER TO stay wit the guy u neva cn tell, and i'm sure u will do same if u were/re in her shoe. anyhow i pray the police, judge to tender justice wit mercy

I wont do the same.......there is no amount of circumstances that would force me to go and live with a man who has not paid my bride price and give him free yarnsh for 7 good years..........now see what dat has caused!........as long as the man hasnt married her, he is free to mess around, no law can stop him.........men even jump around while they are married, not to talk of a single man!

Posted: at 8-06-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-06-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goodtaye on  7-06-2010 10:14 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-06-2010 05:18 PM
That is what domestic violence against women can cause........again, when a lady throws her dignity/pride to the winds and go to live with a man who hasnt paid her bride price, what does she except??....He wasnt married to her and is free to mess around.......she sold her pride/dignity on the alter of watever!.....it is apity!
You are very wrong my dear, its not about bride price, but the price of Anger

Maybe if he has spent his money marrying her, he would have shown some sign of restrain while dating another woman, he would have shown this woman some respect, he would have beaten her less.......who knows!..........what caused the anger, did you care to find out?..........which woman would be happy to give a man free sex for 7 yrs and watch as he dumps her for another woman???

Posted: at 8-06-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Lampsy at 8-06-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
What a pity. LOVE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

14. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

15. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu