Imagine

Imagine ![]()
emma nwanne ejiro ma 1 ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
What a pity, self defense leads her to early grave.May GOD forgives u.AMEN Reply
what a mess Reply
Love brings happiness and not sadness. Its a pity that the guy died, but, we the living must learn a lesson from this drama. I pray his gentle soul rest in peace. The law will take its full course. Reply![]()
what a bad story too bad Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 1-06-2010 05:18 PM That is what domestic violence against women can cause........again, when a lady throws her dignity/pride to the winds and go to live with a man who hasnt paid her bride price, what does she except??....He wasnt married to her and is free to mess around.......she sold her pride/dignity on the alter of watever!.....it is apity! abio
too bad but girl u get heart Reply
i blame the girl sha--o but men should equally learn how to manage crisis in their home, not that wen a littl thing happen u started bitting up woman, she cause the girl to do wat she did. Reply
Too bad. if this can happen in friendship I wonder what will happen if they are actually married. Abeg woman control your temper Reply
Quote from: favoured_life on 10-06-2010 09:47 AM Too bad. if this can happen in friendship I wonder what will happen if they are actually married. Abeg woman control your temper which temper again the deed has been done Believe it or not I Rule
she is got no excuse cos she is d achietect of her problems Reply1, a woman dt knows Wat she wants will not settle for anything let alone turning herself to a bouncing bag she is big time guilty.............................let her face the law
loveeeeeeeeeeeee,he don die Reply
that is nonesenes.the so called marcus,needs to be jailed.right now she is a murderer.she has no love for her lover.infact she is an animal. Reply
Tragedy! Reply
hmmmmmmmm..... Reply
It is a pity, this will be a very big lesson to each and every man that lives in the house with unmarried woman, and also to those of us that normally lay their hands upon their female counterparts it is very bad and also a sad story. May his soul rest in peace. It is the dividend of love. Reply
you kill him but also you love him,you kill someone you claim to love.what is this love self? infact were is Dp and Auty pre,i need to be clearified about this yeye thing called love that have send Billions of people to there early grave ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY