Yes I killed him, but I also loved him — Woman who killed lover (Page 11)

Date: 01-06-2010 3:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- Mistura at 15-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
passing wit my broken bottle

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 15-06-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
welcm newbie

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 15-06-2010 11:24 AM
welcm newbie
i think Nigerian goverment need to creat more jobs bcos idle mind is devil work shop

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mistura at 15-06-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
exactly my broda

Posted: at 15-06-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrpee at 19-06-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
da wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwot
Posted: at 19-06-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-06-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
WOMEN ARE REALLY DANGEROUS---How can you claim to love someone you killed with your own hands
Posted: at 19-06-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- evita at 20-06-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
it a leason to everyone of us as for the boys they learn not beat a woman again. and as for the girls they will learn to control their temper.all the same may his soul rest in perfect peace.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- evita at 20-06-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
it a leason to everyone of us as for the boys they learn not beat a woman again. and as for the girls they will learn to control their temper.all the same may his soul rest in perfect peace.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- evita at 20-06-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-06-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2-p-page at 22-06-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
u,re heartless nd wicked
Posted: at 22-06-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fakus at 22-06-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
i can't understand how posible it is to love someone yet you kill the same person you love bcos you the person.na wa o for this kind love o!
Posted: at 22-06-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 22-06-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
too bad

Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugoonkem at 24-06-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Wonder shall never end, unforgiving spirit is bad
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yolajide at 24-06-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
well its nt her fult,it was out of anger.But nawa 4 d guy self he caused his death him self ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)
Posted: at 24-06-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugoonkem at 24-06-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
the bible say that Love do no harm. but in this case rivers is the case
mmmmmmmmmmmm is quite unfair
Posted: at 24-06-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifymill at 3-07-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  1-06-2010 03:07 PM

Ifunanya Marcus, 25, claimed she loved her live-in-lover, Princewill Chukwu. But the love she had for him did not deter her from killing him over a suspicion that the slain lover was having an affair with his sales girl.

Marcus, who had since been arrested by the police in Lagos State was in tears and full of regrets on Monday at the police headquarters, in Ikeja, asking the police to take her life and bring back Chukwu‘s.

Incidentally, Marcus, whose first name, Ifunanya, means love, did not know that the knife wound she inflicted on her lover had killed him until she was told by the police on Monday and she promptly fainted.

PUNCH METRO gathered that an argument ensued between the two lovers, who had been cohabiting for seven years, on Tuesday, May 25 and later degenerated into fisticuffs on the suspicion that Chukwu was dating his sales girl, Chikodi Ekemezie.

Marcus, who claimed that she had been enduring Chukwu‘s battering for the past seven years, said the beating she received from her slain lover on the night of May 25 was so intense that she rushed into the kitchen, took a knife and stabbed Chukwu in the ribs.

Police sources said that the knife went deep into Chukwu and ruptured his kidney and intestine. Efforts by doctors at the Badagry General Hospital and later at the Lagos University Teaching Hospital, Idi-Araba, did not yield the expected result as Chukwu died two days later.

Lone witness to the incident Ekemezie, who worked as a sales girl for the deceased at Badagry Market, said that the suspect actually tried to stab her lover twice. ”She first slapped him twice and went into the kitchen to get a knife. I collected the knife the first time and threw it away, but she rushed into the kitchen again and as I was holding my brother not to beat her, she came back with another knife and stabbed him in the ribs,” she said.

Although Ekemezie denied having any relationship with the slain man, Marcus insisted that she saw Chukwu and the sales girl caressing and could not withstand it.

Marcus said, ”We met in 2003 and since then we had been living together like husband and wife. He used to beat me, but I will always go back to him after he begged. Look at my body; all these scar were from him. In fact I moved out of his apartment last year September and came back in March this year after he pleaded. I love him.

“That day he did not know that I was inside the room that Chikodi (Ekemezie) was staying in our house, and I saw him romancing her. I confronted him and he started beating me. I just used the knife to threaten him so that he would not beat me again. I did not realise that I have stabbed him; I just saw him fall down. I have disgraced my family who always wanted me to leave him. I will gladly give my life for him. God knows I love him with my life.”

Ekemezie, the sales girl, said, “He (Chukwu) is my oga. And I don‘t use to stay at home. I go to shop everyday. So, where am I going to get time for romance?”

But the Lagos State police command spokesman, Frank Mba, said the police would soon conclude their investigation, adding that, “and then we will leave the court to decide.”

Posted: at 3-07-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifymill at 3-07-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder oooooooooooooooo!
Posted: at 3-07-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ak_something at 31-08-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
May his soul rest in peace. It's just a sacrifice for the love he had...
Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chakamaroon at 9-06-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
That is just how some good times end..
All  too soon and over like history.
Often too full of painful regrets..
Most times for reasons not justifiable 4 the end result.
Marcus has just ordered for herself some very hot berbeque,
possibly too hot 'n' too scaly for chops.
to the dead RIP..to Marcus sorry 4  such bad temper 'n' its implications.
to others...don't ever take it personal..take it easy come easy go...
being in a relationship is not yet the last bus stop ,sometimes marriage ain't it too.
The world today has gone morally wacko...so lets learn to live in it as it..period.
                      gone to put off my bedroom lights.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jarameelkinngs at 21-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
it all about self control and living with a man who did not paid anything on you, What were you thinking
Posted: at 21-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor