Yes I killed him, but I also loved him — Woman who killed lover (Page 7)

Date: 01-06-2010 3:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- BestaMan at 5-06-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
is all pretence, he fulfilled what she want because she can't tell people that is because of her lover's affairs with the sales girl that makes her commit this kind of devilish act. He deservestobe prosecuted; life in jail
Posted: at 5-06-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 5-06-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
bestman i wan person wey go do best man 4 me.........can u?

Posted: at 5-06-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejlijah at 5-06-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
what a sad story may God help us in that country
Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tanimz at 5-06-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
This is sad  :'( :'(
Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-06-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 6-06-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
dis is wat i call unbreakable luv Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 6-06-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kilibobo at 6-06-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Well its a pity but the girl went so far, at d first place by using weapon to threating the late chukwu,if i may say did both of them made a pact or oath that she cannot leave him and pray to her God to give her d right man to live wit 4 d rest of her life,now she has brought a big shame to her family, relations and friends.well d rest of d case now lies on d goverment according to d section so so of nigeria cons.so sorry my dear Ifunanya Marcus.
Posted: at 6-06-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Oribhabor at 6-06-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
I sincerely sympathize with her. The man killed himself by not knowing how to "play away". There's this saying that says "evri dog de chop shit. na di won dem si shit fo im maut na im chop shit". Only few men don't play away. I strongly believe that the dead lover messed up big time. m
May his soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezekemas at 6-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
she dont hav right over him , whereby he did not paid for her bride price,
lol my man go well tell God na love
Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal1 at 7-06-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
who don marry no dey fight and kill themselves?Abeg 4get story..na the grace of God.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 7-06-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edijana394 on  2-06-2010 05:40 PM
uncles that know how to beat woman, i pray u all receive this because its very bad and ungodly for a man to hit a woman no matter the provocation or anger God created women out of men so why are u trating us that way, i guess u should learn a little from this!

you are very stupid and irresposible with this comment for justifying a murder with this your trash.i am 100% against domestic violence against women but couldnt fartom in my widest imaginations why you could justify her killing the poor guy.i think brothers you should watch out for this girl that made this comment and give her a lagos to sokoto distance gap because she could as well kill any man and justify it with whatever reason.if your right is violated by any way or that you are abused by any man or anybody the law court is there for you to seek justics or better quit the relation and save your life or the other person life before the devil take advantage of your anger,jealousy,bad temperement and lack of good home training to make you languish in jail for the rest of your life.that ifunanya of a girl by now most have come back to her senses and i know that if they should rewind back the hand of time she would wish to take my advice.no human being is wort killing yourself,himsefl and another person for.just accept christ and be save
Posted: at 7-06-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Reginald2 at 7-06-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago)
well it is good dat all nigerians is knowin dat dis happen in naija so dat tomorrow they shouldn´t be critisizein the white people culture
Posted: at 7-06-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 7-06-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marigola at 7-06-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
This is a typical example of love inTokyo. Others might learn
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
Wink

Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 7-06-2010 06:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-06-2010 05:18 PM
That is what domestic violence against women can cause........again, when a lady throws her dignity/pride to the winds and go to live with a man who hasnt paid her bride price, what does she except??....He wasnt married to her and is free to mess around.......she sold her pride/dignity on the alter of watever!.....it is apity!
i feel you baby because u was trained by your parents and have a lots respect for your dignity and that of all tha is associated with you and not like the other ogbanje girl that says the action of ifunanya is justified because she was demeticaly violated. send me ur contact
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunbanj1764 at 7-06-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
It is not good to beat woman you said you loved, pls i am a man you can deal with woman in so many ways but not ficical combat.pls we African men that beat so call their lover is not right pls.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wwwnaijapalsfri at 7-06-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
this is very interesting. But woman who killed her lover because of this reasons is not responcible at all. I thinh she should be handdle acording to the law. By any reason she has no right to take some one life. So she should pay for her act.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12