What a Sad Experience.
| ||||||||
u see what love do to some people, her name is ifunanya that means love and she kill for her name. parents think before giving ur children names, becos many people act according to their names, may God have mercy on the world. Reply
| ||||||||
Rest in peace my guy, A full grow man killed by a woman, non just any woman, but by his girl-friend, what a striking story. Reply
| ||||||||
Rest in peace my friend, ReplyA full grow man killed by a woman, non just any woman, but by his Girl-friend, what a striking story :'( :'( :'(
| ||||||||
it is a pity watch the action you take do not play with weapon Reply
| ||||||||
:'(may God have mercy on us Reply
| ||||||||
Quote from: divineproject on 1-06-2010 05:18 PM That is what domestic violence against women can cause........again, when a lady throws her dignity/pride to the winds and go to live with a man who hasnt paid her bride price, what does she except??....He wasnt married to her and is free to mess around.......she sold her pride/dignity on the alter of watever!.....it is apity! You are very wrong my dear, its not about bride price, but the price of Anger
| ||||||||
dat's serious ReplyNigerian teams can never go further with the way they play if continued. (poor finishing)
| ||||||||
| ||||||||
| ||||||||
is a pity, that is why one need to control his temper cos i know she did not do it delibrately an now she has regret it Reply
| ||||||||
ok dat is good oh Reply![]()
| ||||||||
u sold your pride/dignity, what is the joy of every parent? as in seeing their daughter getting married, u deprive them that joy rather u brought disgrace to them by staying/living with a man for 7 years without paying your pride price? u are a disgrace to womanhood, is people like u out there, that makes men see or take women like use and throw away. it is a pity u ended up this way, your parent will not forgive. :(sad) Reply
| ||||||||
Who will Marry you now with this blood in your hands? ReplySMark
| ||||||||
Tooooooooo bad...Any way...i hope they won't burry both of you together...What a news''Out of jeoulousy...Anyway NA YOUR CROSS MAKE YOU CARRY AM. Reply
| ||||||||
yes you love him to death right? ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
| ||||||||
what a terible life this girl has put her life Reply
| ||||||||
Reply | ||||||||
Throwing herself into his house before marriage is not the issue here,the truth is that she was never inlove with the guy,she is inlove with his dick thats why she picked up a weapon,without thinking how it will be,cos she was only thinking about how they both of them use to enjoy when in the bedroom,that is the reason she killed the guy,make una think em guys ooo!!! Reply
| ||||||||
may God for give ur sin in Jesus name, but go and confess ... :'( ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?