Me2.
Quote from: mallorca on 13-06-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: aliaaz on 13-06-2010 12:22 PM Who eat soup wey bitter today go surely eat d one wey sweet tomorrow. i wish we all learn from this word of wisdomMe2. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: ndjoe on 9-06-2010 11:52 PM na small small monkey dey turn to chimpanzee lol
Na as u b na i wan buy. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Onye atu ilu kowara ya ha, ego eji luo nneya furu ohia. Reply![]()
Nor b as them dey call baba na them dey call mommy. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
madman wen nacked for market na him people dey sham for am Reply
na person wey carry load no were e dey penam, ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: ndjoe on 14-06-2010 08:38 PM madman wen nacked for market na him people dey sham for am no be only
You never know what you have till its gone Reply
we are nothing but dust in the eyes of the creator Reply
a cow does not kw the usefulness of its tail unless it is cut-off Reply
A thousand crashed relationship is worth more than a crash marriage Reply
a boy who does not see another persons hen, always says his dad own is the biggest. Reply
he who laughs last is a fool, cos he did'nt get the gist with others Reply
A patience dog will surely die of hunger bcos other smart ones are coming soon. Reply
nobi small tin o ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
If a woman delivers in the market to close her legs is not paramount. Reply
AIDS is a gentleman...........but not slow to anger...BEWARE!!! Reply
He that does evil things gets tired but evil still remains Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-06-2010 10:18 AM we are nothing but dust in the eyes of the creator WALE ADENUGA PRODUCTIONS.....u no dey shame do ur own urself!!