BILL GATES - I’VE SPENT $750M ON POLIO ERADICATION IN NIGERIA (Page 3)

Date: 08-06-2010 10:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Dauda Alabi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- harold634 at 14-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 14-06-2011 02:20 AM
dach who which kind nonsence bi that bill go and get sitted if u have nothing to say

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammy999 at 14-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
im really disappointed at the kind of comments i read on this site by some users, because all i see is illiterate users who dont understand what a donation means and they are asking stupid questions like "who send him". bill gates and his wife have been focused on his charity for some years now, he even pays little or no attention to his company microsoft, the guy is very concerned about the health of children and has been actively involved in the eradication of diseases like polio, malaria, small pox and other diseases that have plagued african countries and is making huge donations for creation of vaccines, he is so generous that he has pledged more than half his wealth to charity when he dies and some ignorants are talking rubbish instead of praising him, dont anybody know what 750million dollars is, can dangote even donate 1million dollars for poor children? we should just be concerned about how the money is spent cos our leaders are so corrupt that the money can end up in personal pockets. pls people watch news, read papers and be sure you know about a topic before commenting.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osesunday at 14-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
na una know ohh
Posted: at 14-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 14-06-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 14-06-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 14-06-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
the money turned to jeeps and international accounts

Posted: at 14-06-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segzydu at 14-06-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
WHY U DEY TEL ME SAY YOU SPEND?SE BI NA YOUR MONEY Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-06-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 14-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: odiono on 13-06-2011 08:52 PM
i wonder the manner of human beings that are in this site! someone said he made a donation towards preventing and curing a social problem in your country, rather than showing a little appreciation most of you here are busy insulting him! if you were not directly involved of infested by the ailment , at least they are talking about your NATION! if you do not

I couldn't have said it better my brother. It shows what manner of people we have here. Sad
Posted: at 14-06-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 14-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
For those who do not have something nice to say about Bill or any person should shut it. You guys should show some appreciation and be thankful that he's helping out to eradicate polio out of Nigeria.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 14-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osesunday on 14-06-2011 12:42 PM
na una know ohh
    u self the follow ba
Posted: at 14-06-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 14-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 14-06-2011 01:24 PM
the money turned to jeeps and international accounts
I thot so 2u... Our leaders are experts in turnin an act of goodwill 2 a money-makin venture...
Am so certain dat 'the money miss road' or else dey wud hav mentiond his name all diz yrs as one of the sponsors of the Polio Eradication program.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoscent at 14-06-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
mst u tel evri body? anyway, jonah don tank u

Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoscent at 14-06-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Sad

Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 14-06-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
I've heard.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOYOLAR at 15-06-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Continue your good work, Bill Gates. God will continually increase you in all your ways. God's mercy will never be far from you lailai.
Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 15-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
This country has turned some people to be mad ones in a clean outfit, that make others not to identify them as mad people easily. Bill Gate Foundation may God bless you for this your kindness. We appreciate you.
Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HISJOY at 16-06-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder the manner of human beings that are in this site! someone said he made a donation towards preventing and curing a social problem in your country, rather than showing a little appreciation most of you here are busy insulting him! if you were not directly involved of infested by the ailment , at least they are talking about your NATION! if you do not have anything to write why not skip the topic or is it a must you comment on all topics you see here? if he lied why didn't the relevant government or non governmental agencies deny the claim openly? after all some of them where there when he said it!!!!!!

Bros God bless u. I no blame them at all, their mouth dey leak like buckets
ungrateful pals. If u don't know what to say, please shut your phyuk mouth UP!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HISJOY at 16-06-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
God bless Bill Gates
I pray to be among the world's most giver too
Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 16-06-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoscent on 14-06-2011 08:51 PM
mst u tel evri body? anyway, jonah don tank u
   get it na make the people no how the money was spend
    haba the man try 2much ooohh 4 9ja
Posted: at 16-06-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 16-06-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Thank u Bill Gates, God go bless u and ur generations.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idUdobor at 17-06-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Mr. Gates has done a great job people should encourage him rather than opening their mouth to talk rubbish. go ahead Mr. Gates jor.

Posted: at 17-06-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6