Man impregnants 12-yr-old daughter (Page 7)

Date: 11-06-2010 11:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- Alamdia at 13-06-2010 06:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 12-06-2010 07:22 PM
Quote from: Alamdia on 12-06-2010 09:38 AM
This idiot of a daughter is a partener in crime. If we should believe that the useless father droged her the first time, the other consecutive times nko? ok, she was given droged drink and she drank it the first time and lost consciousness, what about after the dog of a father's confession as she stated, did she continue to drink from her father's drogged portion all the time they commit this evil?.....what stop the idiot from reporting or confiding in somebody?.. a 21st century 12year old girl? i think both of them committed this evil willfully, it was the event of the pregnancy that forced the idiot to open up as a last resort........evil child of a useless father!
THE GIRL IS INNOCENT AND WILL ALWAYS BE INNOCENT.

If she is innocent as you said, maybe due to her age I suppose, how did she realised that it was the event of her segxwal excersice with her father made her pregnant? This means that she knew the consequences of segxwal relationship......she should have been alarmed from the first time.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 06:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- VANIT at 13-06-2010 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
SODDOM AND GOMMORRHA
Posted: at 13-06-2010 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alamdia at 13-06-2010 06:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 12-06-2010 07:21 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-06-2010 07:32 AM
Quote from: kenyawest on 11-06-2010 08:01 PM
Quote from: Bismack on 11-06-2010 05:51 PM
I wonder how dis huge male organ will enter a 4yr old's honeypot? Hmm...but,why did d girl convert hersef 2 a sex machine witout telling anyone,now its late,she's pregnant & she will marry her father...wat a happy couple.
How in the world do you expect a 12 year old girl that was drugged to know what sex is and what to say or do?  Her dad was controlling the entire program.  What gave away the father is that the girl got pregnant.  Do you have any idea what child molesters do to children?  Do you understand the threats? 

She says that it started from age 7yrs Kenye. It took her 5yrs for her to spill and she only did because she is pregnant. Why didn't she open up this abuse from the moment her father told her that he was the one who did it. Anyway the man is evil and should be put away for good. As for the pregnancy they should abort it.

While growing up I couldn't wear tights inside our house. The only man here was my father imagine him among 4 females lol. Yet our mother grow us to understand that decency is the way in life. It is sad segxwal Sin is so predominant in the world now. Even a sweet is advertise with Sex and because of this the evil one is able to capture the minds that are weak.

It was some time ago a man was caught with a 4mths old baby trying to have sex with her. Anyway it was said that he is of unsound mind. But the question still remain the same. How the hell he know where to put his thing. lmao The devil ooo our mind is the devil playground and we need to guard against it.
THE YOUNG CHILD IS NOT AT FAULT HERE.

Is not her fault if you can attest to the fact that she was drugged by the idiot every other time he slept with her.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 06:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 13-06-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago)
na wa ooooooo, wonder shall never end in naija
Posted: at 13-06-2010 06:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuks4real at 13-06-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
na liar ooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 13-06-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 13-06-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-06-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oziguy55 at 13-06-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
I WISH THAT THE POLICE WILL TAKE THERE TIME TO INVESTIGATE THIS MAN VERY WELL BECAUSE HE IS UP TO SOMETHING AND MAY PROBABLY BE DOING IT FOR RITUAL. 
Posted: at 13-06-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 13-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alamdia on 13-06-2010 06:03 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on 12-06-2010 07:22 PM
Quote from: Alamdia on 12-06-2010 09:38 AM
This idiot of a daughter is a partener in crime. If we should believe that the useless father droged her the first time, the other consecutive times nko? ok, she was given droged drink and she drank it the first time and lost consciousness, what about after the dog of a father's confession as she stated, did she continue to drink from her father's drogged portion all the time they commit this evil?.....what stop the idiot from reporting or confiding in somebody?.. a 21st century 12year old girl? i think both of them committed this evil willfully, it was the event of the pregnancy that forced the idiot to open up as a last resort........evil child of a useless father!
THE GIRL IS INNOCENT AND WILL ALWAYS BE INNOCENT.

If she is innocent as you said, maybe due to her age I suppose, how did she realised that it was the event of her segxwal excersice with her father made her pregnant? This means that she knew the consequences of segxwal relationship......she should have been alarmed from the first time.
how do you people manage to blame the victim?
Posted: at 13-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-06-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alamdia on 13-06-2010 06:15 AM
I wonder how dis huge male organ will enter a 4yr old's honeypot? Hmm...but,why did d girl convert hersef 2 a sex machine witout telling anyone,now its late,she's pregnant & she will marry her father...wat a happy couple.
How in the world do you expect a 12 year old girl that was drugged to know what sex is and what to say or do?  Her dad was controlling the entire program.  What gave away the father is that the girl got pregnant.  Do you have any idea what child molesters do to children?  Do you understand the threats? 

She says that it started from age 7yrs Kenye. It took her 5yrs for her to spill and she only did because she is pregnant. Why didn't she open up this abuse from the moment her father told her that he was the one who did it. Anyway the man is evil and should be put away for good. As for the pregnancy they should abort it.

While growing up I couldn't wear tights inside our house. The only man here was my father imagine him among 4 females lol. Yet our mother grow us to understand that decency is the way in life. It is sad segxwal Sin is so predominant in the world now. Even a sweet is advertise with Sex and because of this the evil one is able to capture the minds that are weak.

It was some time ago a man was caught with a 4mths old baby trying to have sex with her. Anyway it was said that he is of unsound mind. But the question still remain the same. How the hell he know where to put his thing. lmao The devil ooo our mind is the devil playground and we need to guard against it.

Is not her fault if you can attest to the fact that she was drugged by the idiot every other time he slept with her.
A minor is not responsible for adult behaviour.  A child molester will always try to blame their victim for their evils.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iruke at 13-06-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
ewo wonders shall never end. these guys are insane ooooooo. Shocked Sad
Posted: at 13-06-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 13-06-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Is it comparable with the man who marry 13 yr old girl?

Posted: at 13-06-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gab4real at 13-06-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
my brothers in christ,peace be with you always.satan is in the world looking like a female not man.be holy ad let the grace of God overshadow the evil in us....that man has done a terrible thing to the girl and the girl will leav to regret and mourn...what a pity..
Posted: at 13-06-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 13-06-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: missblessed on 13-06-2010 02:59 AM
This is a shame and a disgrace. ahh whether american or nigerian they all doing this nonsense. God o save the universe for the wicked ways.
TRUE TALK.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-06-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gab4real on 13-06-2010 06:04 PM
my brothers in christ,peace be with you always.satan is in the world looking like a female not man.be holy ad let the grace of God overshadow the evil in us....that man has done a terrible thing to the girl and the girl will leav to regret and mourn...what a pity..
Satan is looking like a female.  I think the snake is a penis looking fellow isn't he?  The devil is a  man that looks you.  Stop degrading women if you have nothing better to say.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alamdia at 13-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 13-06-2010 05:09 PM

A minor is not responsible for adult behaviour.  A child molester will always try to blame their victim for their evils.

my dear kenyawest, a 12year old is a minor no doubt about that, but if a minor sturbonly takes a father's gun and got an adult shot, maybe you are going to tell me that because it is a monor the gun will not kill?....the story tells us that a 4year old was abused and she reported to her brother upon his coming back from errand......so, what stopped the child of 12 year old from opening up till she got pregnant. what we are saying is that if our children are reading this, our responses should protect them.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxti at 13-06-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
i really dont know what to say!
Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajiluv at 13-06-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
sodom and gomarrah didnt do upto ds GOD desided to destroy them,our generation is coming to an end soon.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biu2k3 at 14-06-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
woh is all i say
Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FRANKDONE at 14-06-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm,abeg my broda's,4me oo,i 4say make una hold body small,or if de thing no fit hold,make una dey use soap dey help una self as i hear say dem de do am,if dat one no work,make una buy dis woman sth wey dem de sale for market,keep am for ur house,u fit use am 4many years,for china here e plenty.i fit buy 4una.
but abeg make una leave una daughter and small children alone,
na my own apology be dat
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 14-06-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alamdia on 13-06-2010 08:44 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on 13-06-2010 05:09 PM

my dear kenyawest, a 12year old is a minor no doubt about that, but if a minor sturbonly takes a father's gun and got an adult shot, maybe you are going to tell me that because it is a monor the gun will not kill?....the story tells us that a 4year old was abused and she reported to her brother upon his coming back from errand......so, what stopped the child of 12 year old from opening up till she got pregnant. what we are saying is that if our children are reading this, our responses should protect them.
These two families all have different circumstances.  The 4 year old had an older brother to tell.  The 12 year old was taken from her mother to come and babysit her half brother twins because the mother of the twins died during child birth.  Who does the 12 year old complain to?  The dad that drugs her and intimidates her?  Does the 12 year old even know what sex is?  Do you know that molesters tell children that it is a secret between them and the abuser?  Do you know that dads that molest their daughter tell daughters that this is what dads are supposed to get from their daughters?  Do you know that dads that rape their children tell their daughters to trust daddy?  How does a 12 year old girl that has no women around her except for young twin siblings know what is right and wrong?  Who exactly do you expect her to tell?  The pregnancy was the only way God used in exposing this man that was molesting the 12 year old daughter. 

There was a young girl in Europe whose dad locked up for years and she had children for him while her mother was living upstairs.  The young girl did not know how to come out of the basement.  She eventually became and adult and continued to have children for her dad.  Eventually one day after seven children for her dad, God exposed the man.  The man is in jail and the girl is now free, living with her mom and seven children she had with her dad.  Here is her mother living under the same roof, but did not know that her daughter was living in the basement.  You still expect this 12 year old to talk?  Talk to whom please?

Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

5. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

6. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

7. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

8. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

9. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

10. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

11. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

12. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

13. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

14. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

17. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

18. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

19. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

20. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video